Kw-logo-smaller

Comments

Life of Pi DVD + Blu-ray Review

Director Ang Lee's Academy Award-Winning visual masterpiece Life of Pi, about an Indian boy stranded on the ocean on a lifeboat with a live tiger, is now available on DVD and Blu-ray. Find out more in the Kidzworld Life of Pi DVD + Blu-ray Review! Back to Article

Please login or register to add comments

-Allie-
junior mod
-Allie- wrote:
2013-05-01 03:14:43 -0700

I missed this.

report
JazzyLuvsDusty
JazzyLuvsDusty wrote:
2013-04-02 18:32:00 -0700

This is an amazing movie! One of the the best I've seen :3

report
sweet38
sweet38 wrote:
2013-03-28 21:20:18 -0700

i have not seen it is it good? smile

report
sweet38
sweet38 wrote:
2013-03-28 21:20:17 -0700

i have not seen it is it good? smile

report
sweet38
sweet38 wrote:
2013-03-28 21:20:11 -0700

i have not seen it is it good? smile

report
sweet38
sweet38 wrote:
2013-03-28 21:19:53 -0700

i have not seen it is it good?

report
Gemini Love Star
Gemini Love Star wrote:
2013-03-28 08:09:59 -0700

got to watch this

report
linnealob
linnealob wrote:
2013-03-28 04:57:32 -0700

I love this movie!!!!!! People should really buy it. It's worth seeing and you will want to read the book. Seriously!

report
Midapops
Midapops wrote:
2013-03-27 17:28:41 -0700

My opinion to ALL of you is that this movie is awesome 4 stars. And you all should watch it. When it started off i didnt think i would like it bu when i watched it I DID

report
brunostar
brunostar wrote:
2013-03-27 17:15:23 -0700

i have a test on this tomorrow .-.

report
back to story
Life_of_pi_poll

In Life of Pi, what is the name "Pi" short for?

  • Pieter
  • Piscine Motor Hotel
  • Piper Pot Pie
  • Pickle Jar

related stories

Micro_hobbit-micro
The sweeping epic The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey has arrived on DVD and Blu-ray in a 2-Disc Co...
Micro_les-mis-micro
Kidzworld reviews the major musical film, Les Misérables now out on blu-ray and dvd to take home!
Micro_peter-dvd-micro
Disney's animated classic Peter Pan, the magical story of a boy who takes three siblings to a lan...
Micro_pi-micro
Kidzworld reviews the film, Life of Pi about a boy and his very big cat!

Entertainment in the forums

Fabulasjack
 :confused"moongemowl" wrote:Whoever solves this riddle I will friend asap.I will post 1 letter of the answer per day.This starts now.Okay here is the riddle:When you say its name,it disappears.What is it?        a witch
reply about 5 hours
-Allie-
-Allie- posted in Latest Trends:
Totally silly. :)
reply about 6 hours
Divergent_FourTris
1. They Don't bury survivors 2. Roosters don't lay eggs
reply about 8 hours
Divergent_FourTris
Silence
reply about 8 hours
Visual Aid
Visual Aid posted in Movies:
In my honest opinion, The Hunger Games was the worst movie I've ever seen. The books are much better.
reply about 11 hours