Kw-halloween-logo-small

Comments

Insidious Chapter 2 Movie Review

Kidzworld reviews the second installment of the scary out-of-body movie experience “Insidious” in “Insidious Chapter 2”. More creepy stuff is in store for the members of the haunted Lambert family. Back to Article

Please login or register to add comments

brunostar
brunostar wrote:
2014-04-10 19:25:18 -0700

omg i want to watch this +_+

report
Bloodybear
Bloodybear wrote:
2014-01-22 03:50:19 -0800

I watched 1... with my friends... itss so scary... which caused me can't sleep for few days.

report
coolsr65ock
coolsr65ock wrote:
2013-11-25 13:30:48 -0800

OMG!!! I went to go see this at the movies with my friends !!! Throughout the whole movie everybody was making jokes so the movies wasn't scary it was hilarious but I did jump a few times!!! But after all it was a good movie !!!

report
coolsr65ock
coolsr65ock wrote:
2013-11-25 13:30:29 -0800

OMG!!! I went to go see this at the movies with my friends !!! Throughout the whole movie everybody was making jokes so the movies wasn't scary it was hilarious but I did jump a few times!!! But after all it was a good movie !!!

report
brendaluvroc
brendaluvroc wrote:
2013-11-24 09:00:35 -0800

it scared me so much

report
directioner_4lyfe
directioner_4lyfe wrote:
2013-10-16 10:28:51 -0700

i just watched the first one now i have to watch this one

report
lil'mrs.cupcake
lil'mrs.cupcake wrote:
2013-10-06 15:53:53 -0700

it is so good so see see it in the movies

report
Cjarq320052
Cjarq320052 wrote:
2013-10-06 07:46:38 -0700

We'll that escalated quickly

report
Starblast
Starblast wrote:
2013-09-26 23:19:14 -0700

Wow.

report
daddylilgirl12
daddylilgirl12 wrote:
2013-09-25 01:12:45 -0700

I HAVE TO WATCH THIS I HAVE TO Embarrassed

report
Latinlover00
Latinlover00 wrote:
2013-09-23 16:39:29 -0700

Okai all I had to see was the trailer and at the top it said "Spirit World" and I seriously MUST watch this movie c: !!

report
PrincessDiva19
PrincessDiva19 wrote:
2013-09-23 16:32:29 -0700

I wanna see it NOW LIKE RIGHT NOW!!!

report
Keekeow
Keekeow wrote:
2013-09-22 18:12:56 -0700

MUST.. WATCH.. THIS.. MOVIE!

report
SiSi13
SiSi13 wrote:
2013-09-22 13:26:08 -0700

2 not 1

report
SiSi13
SiSi13 wrote:
2013-09-22 13:25:56 -0700

I haven't saw the goddang movie yet!

report
SiSi13
SiSi13 wrote:
2013-09-22 13:25:19 -0700

On Insidious 1 when the mom was outside throwing the trash away,she looked in the window and saw a midget or something dancing in the window looking like he was doing the leprechaun dance!! Me and my sister was crackin' up!smile

report
awesomenessssss123
awesomenessssss123 wrote:
2013-09-22 10:06:48 -0700

The first one made me laugh hope this ones better

report
Tobereal
Tobereal wrote:
2013-09-22 09:57:45 -0700

Ahhhhh

report
hyn906
hyn906 wrote:
2013-09-20 15:04:23 -0700

i saw both but the first one was better i saw the second one last week and it was no where near as scary as the last one but some of the parts got me if u wanna watch i really sugest ya do cuz it was still good

report
CrissyBooLuvsYou
CrissyBooLuvsYou wrote:
2013-09-19 19:04:26 -0700

I just saw the first one!!! Can't wait to see this one!

report
back to story
F1035505366031

Best-Selling Teen Horror Writer? Vote!

  • Christopher Pike.
  • R.L. Stine.
  • Amelia Atwater-Rhodes.
  • Vivian Vande Velde.

related stories

Micro_mortal-instruments-micro
Kidzworld reviews The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones, the first, fast moving fantasy film made...
Micro_planes-micro
Kidzworld’s review of Planes, the movie from above the world of Cars.
Micro_wolverine-micro
Kidzworld reviews The Wolverine, the new movie about the famous X-Man!
Micro_pacific-rim-micro
Kidzworld reviews the eye-popping new sci-fi action flick Pacific Rim!

Entertainment in the forums

Boysrock50
Boysrock50 posted in Movies:
captain america, was pretty good doesn't beat the dark knight though
reply about 3 hours
GaaraOfTheSand
GaaraOfTheSand posted in Movies:
I last watched Ciel in wonderland
reply about 3 hours
GaaraOfTheSand
GaaraOfTheSand posted in Movies:
I loved it ^__^
reply about 3 hours
Camaraderie
Camaraderie posted in Movies:
I didn't like the book and movie.  My rating: 0 out of 10.
reply about 4 hours
eriana868
eriana868 posted in TV Shows:
what do u mean by our cast and crew???
reply about 8 hours