Kw-halloween-logo-small

Comments

Insidious Chapter 2 Movie Review

Kidzworld reviews the second installment of the scary out-of-body movie experience “Insidious” in “Insidious Chapter 2”. More creepy stuff is in store for the members of the haunted Lambert family. Back to Article

Please login or register to add comments

loveruby1
loveruby1 wrote:
2013-09-13 16:04:02 -0700

I cant wait to watch this

report
jjz98
jjz98 wrote:
2013-09-13 15:50:33 -0700

That is the scariest movie

report
XX_PrettyGurlSwag_XX
XX_PrettyGurlSwag_XX wrote:
2013-09-13 15:49:24 -0700

i dont do dat wicked stuff

report
EmoSkittleGirl
EmoSkittleGirl wrote:
2013-09-13 15:47:42 -0700

Im gonna watch this.. I never seen part one

report
crazycute11
crazycute11 wrote:
2013-09-13 15:46:47 -0700

hehe smile

report
jjz98
jjz98 wrote:
2013-09-13 15:46:28 -0700

This is a scary movie

report
Jared$wag
Jared$wag wrote:
2013-09-13 15:45:23 -0700

I'm about to go watch this movie. Hopefully I will be able to sleep tonight. -.-

report
Jared$wag
Jared$wag wrote:
2013-09-13 15:45:08 -0700

I'm about to go watch this movie. Hopefully I will be able to sleep tonight. -.-

report
prettypinkpony27
prettypinkpony27 wrote:
2013-09-13 15:44:51 -0700

Cant wait to watch

report
Jared$wag
Jared$wag wrote:
2013-09-13 15:44:50 -0700

I'm about to go watch this movie. Hopefully I will be able to sleep tonight. -.-

report
JennyD
JennyD wrote:
2013-09-13 15:41:37 -0700

it might be scary watching it tonight, the 13th. I want to watch it though!

report
ChaiseBeHowlin
ChaiseBeHowlin wrote:
2013-09-13 15:23:05 -0700

im gonna go watch it tonight!

report
jjz98
jjz98 wrote:
2013-09-13 15:16:26 -0700

Cool

report
-Zack-the_Name
-Zack-the_Name wrote:
2013-09-13 15:14:28 -0700

Going go watch it today

report
kayla932
kayla932 wrote:
2013-09-13 15:08:57 -0700

I'm so excited to see this!! I ♥ scary movie's!!

report
huskylove
huskylove wrote:
2013-09-13 14:16:15 -0700

i want to see this movie really bad smile

report
diggysimmon123
diggysimmon123 wrote:
2013-09-13 14:09:24 -0700

Cant Wait To Go See The Movie

report
Un-thinkableImaginary:3
Un-thinkableImaginary:3 wrote:
2013-09-13 13:55:16 -0700

Im going to see this movie tonight! Cant wait!

report
Bitlin26
Bitlin26 wrote:
2013-09-13 13:48:06 -0700

Why would you post this on a website for kids?!?! I thought this was "A safe environment for children"! KIDS WORLD, YOUR A HYPOCRITE! GIVE US THE RIGHTS TO TALK FREELY, OR I WILL MAKE SURE ALMOST ALL YOUR CUSTOMERS ARE GONE!

report
mischiefmanaged
moderator
mischiefmanaged wrote:
2013-09-13 13:05:31 -0700

Holy spoiler alert!

report
back to story
F1035505366031

Best-Selling Teen Horror Writer? Vote!

  • Christopher Pike.
  • R.L. Stine.
  • Amelia Atwater-Rhodes.
  • Vivian Vande Velde.

related stories

Micro_mortal-instruments-micro
Kidzworld reviews The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones, the first, fast moving fantasy film made...
Micro_planes-micro
Kidzworld’s review of Planes, the movie from above the world of Cars.
Micro_wolverine-micro
Kidzworld reviews The Wolverine, the new movie about the famous X-Man!
Micro_pacific-rim-micro
Kidzworld reviews the eye-popping new sci-fi action flick Pacific Rim!

Entertainment in the forums

Cinderella_red
Santa invested lakhs and suffered loss in a bussiness.  do u knw, what the business was? ;p
reply 28 minutes
ThunderSpirit
ThunderSpirit posted in TV Shows:
*facepalm*
reply about 10 hours
LAZY778
LAZY778 posted in TV Shows:
"KittySauceGaming" wrote:I love Pokemon (you can tell from my avatar), Chowder, Doctor Who, Inuyasha, Dancing with the Stars, Gravity Falls, Teen Titans Go, Amazing World of Gumball, and Breadwinners. I don't really like insulting anyone's taste in television, so I'm not gonna post shows I think are suckish. You won't be insulting anyone because it's your opinion.
reply about 10 hours
KittySauceGaming
I love Pokemon (you can tell from my avatar), Chowder, Doctor Who, Inuyasha, Dancing with the Stars, Gravity Falls, Teen Titans Go, Amazing World of Gumball, and Breadwinners. I don't really like insulting anyone's taste in television, so I'm not gonna post shows I think are suckish.
reply about 10 hours
KittySauceGaming
I am actually a shipper myself. In fact, I didn't really believe in that many shippings except three. But I honestly think this is a nice pairing for whatever reason. Maybe it's the fact that this time Serena ACTUALLY has canonical crush on Ash? I usually base my beliefs on true facts. And they're in a region based on France. It is a rather romantic atmosphere, which I guess is why I get challenged by so many honeymooners in the Pokemon Y game... Anyway, why don't you post what you think? Are they a nice pairing, or do you think other shippings are better? I understand, because Pokeshipping is a worthy opponent.
reply about 10 hours