Kw-logo-smaller

Neopets Game Delayed & New Super Mario Bros Previews!

It's time for the [kwlink]latest video game news[/kwlink] straight from Kidzworld! From the hottest new games that are gonna drop this week, to the coolest [kwlink]new rumors[/kwlink] and [kwlink]facts[/kwlink] that are buzzin' around the internet. Check out what's up with the Rampage: Total Destruction video game of monster action and the news on the Playstation 3!

Neopets: Petpet Adventures - The Wand of Wishing Gets Delayed

The Neopets' first game for the [kwlink]Sony PSP[/kwlink] is getting delayed! It was supposed to drop on February 28, 2006, but now it's being pushed back two weeks 'til March 14, 2006. We don?t know why yet, but the good news is, Gary's already played the [kwlink]Neopets game[/kwlink] and we have a review right here!
  • [kwlink]Neopets: Petpet Adventures - The Wand of Wishing PSP Game Review[/kwlink]
  • New Super Mario Bros. DS Game Preview Pics

    Nintendo's dropping the New Super Mario Bros. video game for the [kwlink]DS[/kwlink] on May 7, 2006 and we have preview pics right here. Just click 'em for the bigger image.

    The New Super Mario Bros. video game brings classic gaming action to the Nintendo DS on May 07, 2006!

    The New Super Mario Bros. video game brings classic gaming action to the Nintendo DS on May 07, 2006! The New Super Mario Bros. video game brings classic gaming action to the Nintendo DS on May 07, 2006! The New Super Mario Bros. video game brings classic gaming action to the Nintendo DS on May 07, 2006! The New Super Mario Bros. video game brings classic gaming action to the Nintendo DS on May 07, 2006!
    The New Super Mario Bros. video game brings classic gaming action to the Nintendo DS on May 07, 2006! The New Super Mario Bros. video game brings classic gaming action to the Nintendo DS on May 07, 2006! The New Super Mario Bros. video game brings classic gaming action to the Nintendo DS on May 07, 2006! The New Super Mario Bros. video game brings classic gaming action to the Nintendo DS on May 07, 2006!
    The New Super Mario Bros. video game brings classic gaming action to the Nintendo DS on May 07, 2006! The New Super Mario Bros. video game brings classic gaming action to the Nintendo DS on May 07, 2006! The New Super Mario Bros. video game brings classic gaming action to the Nintendo DS on May 07, 2006! The New Super Mario Bros. video game brings classic gaming action to the Nintendo DS on May 07, 2006!

    Thurday, February 23

    Yu-Gi-Oh! Two-For-One GBA Video Game

    Konami, the peeps behind the Yu-Gi-Oh! [kwlink]video games[/kwlink], just crammed Yu-Gi-Oh! The Sacred Cards and Yu-Gi-Oh! Reshef of Destruction onto one [kwlink]GBA game[/kwlink] pack and sent it out to video game stores. Now you can collect all three [kwlink]Egyptian God Cards[/kwlink] and battle the mighty Reshef with one $30 US game!

    Magic Online III News and Preview Pics

    The online dueling action of the [kwlink]Magic: The Gathering[/kwlink] trading card game is getting powered-up with the Magic Online III upgrade! This update for the game of [kwlink]online card duels[/kwlink] brings three big new features to the game.
  • 3D Avatars - Pick a cool 3D creature as your avatar in duels and chat!
  • Card-Zoom - Now you can zoom in on your cards for a better look at their [kwlink]awesome art[/kwlink].
  • Mentors - These players are online, 24/7, to help [kwlink]new players[/kwlink] learn how to duel like a pro!

  • The update won't release until later this year, but we have some preview pics right here! Just click 'em for the bigger version.

    Check out these preview pics of the upcoming Magic Online III video game from Wizards of the Coast.

    Check out these preview pics of the upcoming Magic Online III video game from Wizards of the Coast.
    0 Comments

    latest videos

    F1140471557968

    What's This Monster's Name?

    • That's Slammin Sammy!
    • It's Huge Harry.
    • It's Ramsey the Ram.
    • Is it Suzy?

    related stories

    Games in the forums

    -Gwen42--
    Either NASCAR '14 for xbox 360 or Tomodachi Life for 3ds.
    reply about 1 hour
    rrebecca1
    rrebecca1 posted in Forum Games:
    PIKACHU!!
    reply about 20 hours
    khristofer
    khristofer posted in Forum Games:
      I never meant to be the one Who kept you from the dark But now I know my wounds are sewn Because of who you are I will take this burden on And become the holy one But remember I am human And I'm bound to sing this song
    reply about 21 hours
    sallylace
    sallylace posted in Forum Games:
    let it go id like to make myself believe that planet earth turns slowly
    reply about 22 hours
    Rapunzel2
    Rapunzel2 posted in Forum Games:
    The Snow glows white on the mountain tonight not a footprint to be seen                                                    A kingdom of isolation and it looks like i am the queen                                                                                     The wind is howling like this swirling storm inside                                                                                              Couldn't keep it in heaven knows i tried
    reply about 22 hours

    play online games