Kw-logo-smaller

Dear Dish-It

Friends
Whether you’re digging them or dissing them - here’s a place to dish about your BFF's or not.

Hated

Posted By:
darkerthanblack
darkerthanblack
Star
At school im not really accepted by others my clothes are mostly in dark shades and for that people call me creepy for most of the time guys are nice to me but girls are always either insulting me or ignoring me i try not to let it get to me but enough is enough im not saying i dont have any friends but most of my friends are in different classes please help im not very good at this stuff so if you have any suggestions id love to hear them thanks!
yours truly, darkerthanblack  Frustrated

darkerthanblack

Hated

Posted By:
ILMDGRL
ILMDGRL
StarStarStarStar
               My sugestion is you stay the way you are. The way you dress is your buisness, and if other paople are going to judge you by it, they aren't worth your time. The friends you have are your real friends (even if that mainly consists of guys). Don't let pricks get you down. If you are worried about not having anyone with you in class... I think you can still live on NO MATTER HOW HARD IT IS! If I forgot to explain something or you don't quite understand summ I said, comment me and we can talk. Hope I helped smile

P.S. I am totally crazy !!

Hated

Posted By:
ps3master
ps3master
StarStarStarStar
For me its the same I'm always an outcast because I'm a Christian and I'm considered a nerd. All the guys beat me up and pick on me, but a small group of girls actualy accept me. My advice is to just be you,remember that you are no1 elses property and if they don't like it then its their loss. I hope that helps don't give up,and remember for every person that hates you,theres 2 more loving you.

The Marine

Hated

Posted By:
NachozRule Lock
NachozRule
StarStarStarStarStar
focus on learning, school is a learning environment, not a place to make friends.

H3H3H3H3 >:]

Hated

Posted By:
ps3master
ps3master
StarStarStarStar