Kw-halloween-logo-small

Dear Dish-It

Friends
Whether you’re digging them or dissing them - here’s a place to dish about your BFF's or not.

Best Friends...

Posted By:
SelenaNeon
SelenaNeon
Star
I have a group of best friends but even they have their own single best friend that they always hang out with besides the group. I really want a single best friend to hang out with and talk to about anything but I have a bit of trouble on it. I don't know what to talk about. I've looked up things to talk about but in doesnt work with a variety of friends such as sports, school (It's okay but it gets boring), Weekend (So what'd you do this weekend? Oh nothing.) It kind of seems stalkerish and weird.
-BFF Talker

SN

Best Friends...

Posted By:
y4domo
y4domo
Star
Hehe this sort of reminds me of myself c: 

I'm not very good at making new friends and i went to secondary school/high school this september and all my friends split including my best friend so shes got her own single best friend thing now.

So i had to try to find my own as well. When i first started, the few weeks were hard because nearly everyone in my tutor (class) knew each other already and most of them had their best friends by their side.
Then i noticed this girl i will call her L, she wasn't so happy even with her best friend there with her. So with all my confidence i said ''are you okay?'' and i tried to reply with : ''Hi my name's____'' We became friends =)!