Kw-logo-smaller

Games

Video Game News
What's going on? Find out here and talk about the newest video game news. Nintendo Wii U, Xbox 360, PS3, DS and PC.

Overall Video Game Chat

Posted By:
girliegirl_4evr
girliegirl_4evr
Star
Hello. I am a huge fan of video games (not a nerd though) lol. I play Mine craft, Sims 3, Sims Free play, Wii Fit Plus, Flappy Bird, Splashy Fish, Virtual Families 1 and 2, Geometry dash, and much much more. 
I can give you tips on any of these games
If mine craft, you can share what you built
Games with houses you can share about your house
you can share adventures
you can give game recommendations
and just have fun!

#Girlpower!
Love, Peace, and Happiness,

Girliegirl_
(Girliegirl_4evr)

P.S: Watch the following on youtube...
Stampylonghead
Iballisticsquid
Amylee
Ashduhb
SuperChache39
Mousie
and Salem
Thanks Girls and Guys!

Overall Video Game Chat

Posted By:
shae508
shae508
StarStarStarStarStar
I play minecraft and sims 3 smile I'm a beginner at minecraft..Just finished building a fence around my house to keep it safe. (I'm terrified of endermen and herobrine... )

Being normal is so boring~
Why not be insane instead?
Devil

6000th post 9/16/2014 6:13 PM Big Grin

Overall Video Game Chat

Posted By:
girliegirl_4evr
girliegirl_4evr
Star

"shae508" wrote:

I play minecraft and sims 3 smile I'm a beginner at minecraft..Just finished building a fence around my house to keep it safe. (I'm terrified of endermen and herobrine... )

Well if you need any tips, then message me! smile BTW A fence wont help with either of those those mobs. Frown   But dont worry. If you dont look an enderman in the eyes, then it wont attack you if you dont attack it. It will teleport, so dont be frightened it it disappears or appears in front of you. Enderman will not spawn in the rain, but they spawn even more in deserts. Also, dogs wont attack enderman and cats dont scare them away.