Kw-logo-smaller

Roleplay Central

General Roleplays
Love RPG then you found your home. Join a game or start one. You never know how it is gonna work out.

I Will Be Okay. I Hope. ~ATJ~

Posted By:
NotTheNextAnyone
NotTheNextAnyone
StarStarStarStar
What if your only hope was not to get the iPhone 5, or have that person you like ask you out? What if your only wish was to get to see the sun rise up once again or to be able to have a normal teenage life? This roleplay is about ten teenagers who are all in the hospital for life-threatening diseases. Romance and friendships will form. I've been roleplaying for like two years. You should know by now my roleplays will have romance. Rules:   - Ask to join.  - You must create 1 boy and one girl. You must use BOTH characters, not just one. No exceptions! Your characters can not be siblings either.  -No Mary-Sues or Gary-Joes  - This roleplay will be written in 1st person format. Please do not switch to 3rd.  - I will either accept or reject your form. Please don't start with me if you are not accepted.  -Proper grammar and spelling must be used.  - Include everyone, and do your best to be included with that. No "She sat there sighing, feeling sorry for herself" posts.  - If you have read the rules, ask to join in 3rd person.   - No one line posts. I understand that you can get writers block, but at least then write 3-5.  - No pregnancy story lines. It loses sight of the roleplay's true intentions.  - If you wish for your character to die to add drama. That's fine, but please make another character of the same gender of the one who died to even it out again. Form: Name Age Looks Personality Reason for Entry Other If I have never roleplayed with you before or have not in a while, Sample Post: __________________________________________________ Name: Harmony Carver Age: 16 Looks: Personality: is a music obsessed troublemaker that is paired with a sarcastic attitude. Her surreptitious ways and astute mind make it easy for her to p