Kw-halloween-logo-small
welcome to: forums > random > general > i'm sad

Random

General
Want to talk with your buddies without clogging up the rest of the forums? This is the spot to do it!

I'm sad

Posted By:
JezreelMariee
JezreelMariee
StarStarStarStar
I'm sad, someone, please tell me a joke ~ I need a laughhhhhhh :3 -pouts-

We cut and kill flowers because we think they are beautiful.

We cut and kill ourselves because we think we are not.

I'm sad

Posted By:
jordand08
jordand08
StarStarStarStarStar
I'm not good at jokes but some times if I spell your name I spell it "Violent" instead of "Violet" lol

"If a man loses pace with his companions, perhaps it is because he hears a different drummer. Let him step to the music which he hears, however measured or far away."
- Henry David Thoreau

I'm sad

Posted By:
JezreelMariee
JezreelMariee
StarStarStarStar

"jordand08" wrote:

I'm not good at jokes but some times if I spell your name I spell it "Violent" instead of "Violet" lol

haha well, I am violent. xD So that'd probably make some sense. ^^ -smiles- Thanks anyway.  

I'm sad

Posted By:
Yeliak
Yeliak
StarStarStarStarStar
Why did the monkey fall out of the tree? Becuase it was dead. Real funny, right?  Tired  It's so stupid it kinda makes you smile. Or, why were Helen Keller's legs yellow? Because her dog was blind, too. I don't have any funny jokes. Watch that Liberty Mutual commercial, I always laugh at the dummies who don't have any common sense, and think about the insurance agent trying not to laugh the them.

I'm sad

Posted By:
JezreelMariee
JezreelMariee
StarStarStarStar

"Yeliak" wrote: