Kw-logo-smaller

Random

General
Want to talk with your buddies without clogging up the rest of the forums? This is the spot to do it!

Fasion Advice!

Posted By:
laney Lock
laney
StarStarStarStarStar
Well... first, if this isn't in the right place, Mods, feel free to move it. And second, I'm here to GIVE fasion advice! smile I'm a amateur fashion desgner, on my own with a sketch book. But some day I may be doing something great. I want to help those of you that aren't really sure how you should dress. Whether it be for a special occassion or just in general. So here's how it'll work: -tell me the situation you're in -tell me what you look like (or post a pic) -tell me something about your personality to help me make it "You-ish" And then I'll reply with the look! I might not get back to you right away but be patient and I'll help as soon as possible!

he taught me to love music, to love nature, to be myself no matter what. he taught me that family stays together, friends are forever, and he would always be there for me. he taught me to set my goals high, try to reach them, and never let anyone else take them away from me. he was the greatest person i everknew, he was my grandpa. i miss you pap!

Fasion Advice!

Posted By:
laney Lock
laney
StarStarStarStarStar

"laney" wrote:

Well... first, if this isn't in the right place, Mods, feel free to move it. And second, I'm here to GIVE fasion advice! smile I'm an amateur fashion desgner, on my own with a sketch book. But some day I may be doing something great. I want to help those of you that aren't really sure how you should dress. Whether it be for a special occassion or just in general. So here's how it'll work: -tell me the situation you're in -tell me what you look like (or post a pic) -tell me something about your personality to help me make it "You-ish" And then I'll reply with the look! I might not get back to you right away but be patient and I'll help as soon as possible!