Back left
Back right
Posted almost 7 years ago

Posted By:

Thumb
Lock
I love this sport. My teacher likes Penguin.

Posted over 6 years ago

Posted By:

Thumb
Lock
Same i love hockey! Big Grin its soo much fun :P its one sport i can take my anger out at :P Jokes! nahh i'm really glad my school does hockey; one of my favourite sports

Jess♥

Posted over 6 years ago

Posted By:

Thumb

I also like Hockey but I changed liking it when I hurt my self recently falling on my elbow and now having a pinkish scar. Frustrated

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year banner made by Gracie.

The Rainbow Cake Club Big Grin

Made by Azmaria55 in 2011

Posted over 6 years ago

Posted By:

Thumb
Lock

its a cool sport n its the national game of our country, India!

Posted over 6 years ago

Posted By:

Thumb
Lock
aww thats terrible, poor you, i fell and almost broke my arm once D:

Jess♥

Posted over 6 years ago

Posted By:

Thumb
Lock
I play hockey ^^ Ive been playing for almost five years now, mostly defence. Im excited to start refereeing the little kids this year :P Peace

Posted over 6 years ago

Posted By:

Thumb
Lock
hockey are m y favourit gamn. my best teams are Sweden Elitserien and Montréal Canadiens. my favourit players are Lars Eller,Matthieu Drache, Andrei Markov. I like Peter Forsberg the best becuase h e win 2stanley cups with Avalanche and now work with Elitserien. my familie meet with him befojr but i dont remember much of this smile

angels fall first to remind us of the shortness of our time- Nightwish
i love tarja turunen

machine men alkuperäinen

Posted almost 6 years ago

Posted By:

Thumb
Lock

Pssshhhh you shouldn't stop doing something you love because of an injury! I drowned when I was younger and yet today, I strive to become a better swimmer. Big Grin I love hockey (and swimming and a lot of other sports) and I've gotten injured lots of times from it. I won't stop playing though!

Posted over 5 years ago

Posted By:

Thumb