Kw-logo-smaller

Kidzworld Help

Homework Help
Need help with math, geography, science or any other school work? Post your questions here! Or maybe you are an expert. Share you knowledge here.

5th Grade

Posted By:
cake24
cake24
StarStarStarStarStar
I'm still in 4th Grade in home school,but soon I'll be in Middle school.The problem is that there's some things that I'm not good at,I'm good at spelling,phonics,handwriting,maybe science,sometimes language,sometimes reading thinking skills,and sometimes reading  comprehension.What I hate is lit,history,but the worst of all is math.I really hate math,I'm ok with math tests,but doing math lessons is a pain.It takes me so long to do math,but I miss lots of questions.Help!

Creepypasta with a ghost.

5th Grade

Posted By:
lemonadewithbrownies
lemonadewithbrownies
StarStarStarStar

"cake24" wrote:

I'm still in 4th Grade in home school,but soon I'll be in Middle school.The problem is that there's some things that I'm not good at,I'm good at spelling,phonics,handwriting,maybe science,sometimes language,sometimes reading thinking skills,and sometimes reading  comprehension.What I hate is lit,history,but the worst of all is math.I really hate math,I'm ok with math tests,but doing math lessons is a pain.It takes me so long to do math,but I miss lots of questions.Help!

well dont worry,im in 7th grade now and i used to really hate math,yet im in 8th grade math now.what do you need help in?ill gladly help you,im in public schooling and i help people all the time

I live in america and I love anime.Here's what I wanna say to you : BLUE CHICKENS AND MONKEYS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Toriko
One of my favorite animes
toriko

5th Grade

Posted By:
lemonadewithbrownies
lemonadewithbrownies
StarStarStarStar
one of my sisters is in 4th grade

I live in america and I love anime.Here's what I wanna say to you : BLUE CHICKENS AND MONKEYS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Toriko