Kw-logo-smaller

Random

New Users
Introduce yourself and talk to other new users Meet new friends and widen your social circle.

I am new to Kidzworld.

Posted By:
MyLoveBugLife_2524019 Lock
MyLoveBugLife_2524019
Star
Hey Hey!

I feel kind of shy actually to join this website as it is for kids, and I'm pretty much.. adult soon. Anyways, my name is Naomi, I am from the Netherlands so please correct me as much as you can, as English is not my native language.

I feel like contributing some highschool knowledge with girls / boys, about anything that happens on there. I might be able to help out or talk about it, if you likesmile

Furthermore, I really like to be part of a community so I'll try to join the chat as much as possible and will try to build up friendship and enjoy the website like anyone else! Feel free to message me if you like to talk or have a question smile

Bye Bye!

I am new to Kidzworld.

Posted By:
Kirsteeeeen
Kirsteeeeen
StarStarStarStarStar
Welcome to KW! Big Grin

Name

Signature

I am new to Kidzworld.

Posted By:
kiss456
kiss456
StarStarStarStarStar
Hello, welcome to Kidzworld! You'll find this place to be actually quite enjoyable!(Depending on the way you personally are towards other). Which, I honestly don't think we have to be aware of. I believe you'll be a great newbie! xD I bet Kidzworld highly appreciates you joining the club here! As long as you follow the rules and go on by the flow. Ask any questions to anyone here about Kidzworld! We could even be friends if you wanted too! Although, I'm quite nerdy infact. :3 I hope that won't bother you. Also, I hope you make the right, and good friends on here as well. Woop! Kidzworld is a high community in my opinion. They work hard to make this site a better and safer place! And they've done a great job. Have a blast here! 

ENJOY KIDZWORLD!

Strength is not only surviving, but admitting your mistakes, realizing your weaknesses, acknowldging your accomplishments and taking action.