Kw-logo-smaller

Random

New Users
Introduce yourself and talk to other new users Meet new friends and widen your social circle.

Hello!!!

Posted By:
JohnHenry
JohnHenry
Star
I'm so excited to be here! This is my first time on the internet ever!!! My family doesn't make enough money to buy a home computer so I have to use the computers at the library, but before yesterday I wasn't allowed in the library because I was black. Now that this new law is out, I can go to all the stores and public places that I couldn't before. I get really terrible looks from the white adults, but I try to push those out of my head because I know that I belong where they are. How is this new law effecting you? smile

Hello!!!

Posted By:
iamalive
iamalive
StarStarStarStarStar
(lol I thought you were crazy until I read your profile)

Welcome to KW! smile

I honestly can't say anything without sounding like a troll.

Hello!!!

Posted By:
Kanata
Kanata
StarStarStarStar
Welcome indeed

~Kanata, Lord Dark, Helper ツ
Im LIMITED! :D

Hello!!!

Posted By:
WinxClubFan101
WinxClubFan101
Star
I feel really bad for you. Your not alone my family has money problems to but, I use my brothers kindle and not to be rude or any thing but, I think we could be a really nice friends.

.                       P. S. Forget what those white people say. Just be you. Blush except the people that posed this

Touch me and you be in a coffin -smirk- seriously

Hello!!!

Posted By:
Rachb16
Rachb16
Star
Hello...I have never heard of this cite but I really like it so far I haven't been on it long though!!!

Hello!!!

Posted By:
jordand08
jordand08
StarStarStarStarStar
Welcome to KW!

The Serenity Prayer
"God grant me the serenity to accept the things I cannot change; courage to change the things I can; and wisdom to know the difference."

"If a man loses pace with his companions, perhaps it is because he hears a different drummer. Let him step to the music which he hears, however measured or far away."