Kw-logo-smaller

Random

Poetry & Stories
Show your creative writing side to other users.

Chain Story!(:

Posted By:
i_dunno_its_me Lock
i_dunno_its_me
StarStarStarStar
I think it would be fun to do a chain story, yes? For people who don't know what it is, it's a story written by multiple people on the forums. Someone starts, then someone adds on, then another person adds on, until the story is finished. Please, no really pointless and random things. I kind of take writing too seriously. Also, try to use good grammar? I guess I'll start and see what happens? Beginning: I woke up lying underneath the sun, its rays shining warmly against my face. The sound of waves had filled my ears, creating a smooth rhythm which I had always enjoyed. A palm tree swayed above me, it's branches providing shade. I felt sand beneath my fingertips, its warmness taking me back to the place of my childhood. I studied the empty beach, a smile spreading across my face. It was at this moment I had realized the beach was empty. I was the only visible soul. I stood up abruptly, starting to panic. I realized I never remembered getting off of my plane. Visions of red slowly filled my mind, along with memories of shrieks. I had also realized my head was throbbing. How did I get here?

All we are is everything that's right.

Chain Story!(:

Posted By:
Yeliak
Yeliak
StarStarStarStarStar