Kw-logo-smaller

Roleplay Central

Private Roleplay
This is a section for all the private RPG players!

Kristy and Holly's Private Rp

Posted By:
hollybl2468
hollybl2468
StarStarStarStarStar
Okay, I'm not good at this ... Do we just do the form?

Form:

Name:

Personality:

Power:

Species:

Appearance:

Weapons:

Skills:

Bio:

Other:

I know you, I walked with you once upon a dream. I know you, that look in your eyes is so familiar a gleam. And I know it's true that visions are seldom all they seem. But if I know you, I'll know what you do. You'll love me at once, the way you did once upon a dream.

Posted By:
kukookristy
kukookristy
StarStarStarStarStar
Name: Demitrique (demi)

Female

Bright bubbly and awkward. Shes not really ever sure what she should do in an awkward situatiom

Feel and manipulate emotions

Pixie (pixies are nayurally beautiful, however, their cousins the gnomes are naturally ugly)

girl for rp

Doesnt usually have a weapon

Brilliant at hand to hand combat

She lives in a large cabin in the woods with her parents. They had a streak where they left her at home amd went out, while they were out they robbed and killed. Until she found out and stopped them

The world is not a wish granting factory.
Some infinities are bigger than other infinities.
I fell in love the way you fall asleep. Slowly, then all at once.
Okay? Okay.
It's a metaphor Hazel Grace.
- The fault on in our stars

Posted By:
hollybl2468
hollybl2468
StarStarStarStarStar

Name: Austin Moore

Personality: Quiet, private, dangerous, loyal, doesn't trust others easily, harsh towards his enemies, he hates those who murdered his parents. It takes a lot to impress him.

Power: Elemental Control - He can control the elements, including metal, darkness and light.

Species: Vampire.

Appearance: 

Weapons: He has a whip formed by lightning which he carries everywhere.

Skills: He is incredibly skilled with the use of his whip, and in unarmed combat.