Random

Say Anything
Speak your mind, get other users involved in your issue

writers only!!

Posted By:
Let.Me.Fly
Let.Me.Fly
StarStarStar
this is a club/board/hanging out for writes type thing. write a story and we'll tell you what to fix or need a topic? we're here or just wanna talk come on!! remember for writers!!!

cat marshmellow
marshmellow!!!
dont be afriad to play it loud because if its turned down low , you will never be heard
- me

writers only!!

Posted By:
Let.Me.Fly
Let.Me.Fly
StarStarStar
and RPers i guess thats a form of writting

cat marshmellow
marshmellow!!!
dont be afriad to play it loud because if its turned down low , you will never be heard
- me

writers only!!

Posted By:
chloemay88
chloemay88
StarStarStarStar
hey im a writer

↑ This is interesting!

THE TRUTH IS YOU DONT NOW WHAT IS GOING TO HAPPEN.
LIFE IS A CRAZY DREAM AND NOTHING IS GUARENTEED - EMINEM

LUV EMINEM!

IM BORED OF BEING BORED BECAUSE BEING BORED IS BORING

writers only!!

Posted By:
Let.Me.Fly
Let.Me.Fly
StarStarStar
cool show me and exerp of your creations

cat marshmellow
marshmellow!!!
- me

writers only!!

Posted By:
chloemay88
chloemay88
StarStarStarStar
if u go onto my profile or wattpad (usename is chloemay8805) you'll see

↑ This is interesting!

LUV EMINEM!

writers only!!

Posted By:
Let.Me.Fly
Let.Me.Fly
StarStarStar

im about to leave so i can only show you a little bit:

i sat by the window seal. the sun was creeping along the horizon and i had no time to watch.maybe a little. "addieline!!" is was lady Crepe. her hair pointed out in all directions and her eyes were bloodshot. "WHo said you can joke around and watch the stupid sun!!" her words bite at me and i stood like a helpless puppy. "Lady Crepe i was just about to do my-" she waved me away trying to straighten her hair. "You will do  no such nonsense  there   is   a   house     to be    cleaned       and you have things to do" she hissed at me. As commanded i walked toward the undone kitchen.