Kw-logo-smaller

Roleplay Central

School
RP about your very own school! What will your class be like? What sort of things will you study?

Eighth Grade (Plz Join!!!)

Posted By:
Owlgirl
Owlgirl
StarStarStarStar
Please join. smile This is my first attempt at a roleplay, although I've written a lot of short stories before. Please make your parts readable. Punctuation, please?

Name: Kaia
Look: Thin, wavy black hair, thin purple T-shirt, ripped jeans.
Personality: Shy, but only when she doesn't know anybody.

I wake up with a sick feeling in my stomach. Today is January 4th, my first day at my new school in eighth grade. I'd just moved to Minnesota from Arizona a week before. It was one thing to get used to the rural countryside, but another to get accustomed to the freezing temperatures. After shoving on a purple shirt I've had for ages and some jeans, I head out the door following the scent trail of bacon and eggs. After quickly shoveling breakfast in my mouth, which, by the way, tasted like nothing, I search my closet for my new coat, hat, and gloves. My mom runs up to me, planting a wet, slippery kiss on my cheek. I duck away in annoyance and, after shouting goodbye, I run out the door to catch the fast- approaching bus.

"Everyone makes mistakes. That's why pencils have erasers."
"Space isn't remote at all. It's only an hour's drive away if your car can go straight upwards."~ A British Astronomer

Posted By:
Gleek101
Gleek101
StarStarStarStar
Name:Brooke
look: light brown hair,short rippy shorts,kawaiipopcorn shirt
personality:hyper,nice,gets along with everyone, tries not to hate anyone, has fun in life like its a party.

Brooke: I was at my locker with braydon my stupid  brother

Name:Braydon
look:blondeish brown hair,canada shirt,hoddie,skinny jeans
personality:charming player alittle bit, nice, funny, curses alot, funny cool

huns2
huns

JOHN CENNNNNA
RISE ABOVE HATE
THE BELLA TWINSS
"The Bella's say they know right from wrong it's just
wrong is the fun one"