Kw-logo-smaller

Roleplay Central

School
RP about your very own school! What will your class be like? What sort of things will you study?

High School Musical next generation

Posted By:
just one of a kind
just one of a kind
StarStarStarStarStar
its about the 1st High School Musical but its different its the next generation were all freshmen name: age: is like: other: Paris 14 gabrella

crazy crazy CRAZY! ouch my finger got sewed into a piece of fabric!

if you wanna know my nicknames they are Purple BanAnna and JordAnna Sparks given by HugeBear (Huge)

Posted By:
lilLaLamama
lilLaLamama
StarStarStarStarStar
name: Taylor age:14 looks:light brown bangs with hazel eyes is like: simple, confident, smart, easy to be with other: good at track and is in cheerleading now are you happy?!?! Edited by: lilLaLamama on April 03 at 05:58 PM Edited by: lilLaLamama on April 03 at 06:04 PM

I DREW MY PROFILE PICTURE DO NOT STEAL

I WILL SUE
call me bobbie

Im a digital artist on DA BoringBobbie look it up

Do you hear that?!?!

I dont know anymore
I'm not mainstream

Posted By:
just one of a kind
just one of a kind
StarStarStarStarStar

"lilLaLamama" wrote:

name: Taylor age:14 looks:light brown bangs with hazel eyes personilty: simple, confident, smart, easy to be with other: good at track and is in cheerleading Edited by: lilLaLamama on April 03 at 05:58 PM
thats not the FORM!

if you wanna know my nicknames they are Purple BanAnna and JordAnna Sparks given by HugeBear (Huge)

Posted By:
lilLaLamama
lilLaLamama
StarStarStarStarStar
i just copied and pasted i must be bad

I DREW MY PROFILE PICTURE DO NOT STEAL

I WILL SUE
call me bobbie

Im a digital artist on DA BoringBobbie look it up

Do you hear that?!?!

I dont know anymore
I'm not mainstream

Posted By:
just one of a kind
just one of a kind
StarStarStarStarStar