Kw-logo-smaller

Roleplay Central

School
RP about your very own school! What will your class be like? What sort of things will you study?

Gakuen Hetalia!

Posted By:
BAMITZSYDNEY Lock
BAMITZSYDNEY
StarStarStar
~~ Err, this is a school-based roleplay for hetalia fans. If you're a hetalia fan, and don't know what gakuen hetalia is, google it. You'll find it out. This is my first time making a roleplay, so forgive me if I make a mistake. ;_; FORM: Country Name: Human Name (if they don't have one, make it up): Picture (I'll possibly find one for you if you can't find one): Wearing (uniform, or casual. Depends if you wanna be a rule breaker): Gender(if you like a certain character but you're the opposite gender, you can change it): Other: Please try your best to be in character, unless you tell me first. If you say you're gonna be an in character Latvia, I don't wanna see a psycho maniac Latvia. Hetalia High has now been opened! ~~

Hey, you don't touch there. That's my private square! x]

Dictionary:
Yaoi- My addiction
Anime- My Life
Awesome- Me

Gakuen Hetalia!

Posted By:
BAMITZSYDNEY Lock
BAMITZSYDNEY
StarStarStar
Country Name: Russia Human Name: Ivanna Braginski Picture: Wearing: Uniform and a pink scarf Gender: Female Other: Yandere. (nice on the outside, scary psycho on the inside. ^_^)

Hey, you don't touch there. That's my private square! x]

Dictionary:
Yaoi- My addiction
Anime- My Life
Awesome- Me

Gakuen Hetalia!

Posted By:
jellz98
jellz98
StarStarStarStarStar