Kw-logo-smaller

Sports

Xtreme Sports
For those who like something a bit out of the ordinary. No diamonds, no line markers, no nets. Just you.

How can I convince my parents?

Posted By:
Nimsajeay
Nimsajeay
StarStarStarStarStar
I've been pogosticking for a couple of months.  I've worn out two pogosticks already, and I can do almost any trick in the book.  Does any of you have any ideas how I can convince my parents to get me an extreme pogostick?  (For those of you that don't know, extreme pogosticks can go like 15 feet high.)

All new users please search "Saveyou's unhelpful guide to KW", it will teach you all about what to expect. It should've gotten stickied, if you ask me.

This sentence of my sig is dedicated to Tyco (tycotickles/tycolovesyou), James (HeyThereI'mJames), and the other James (NachozRule) May they always be apart of KW.

Posted By:
Odd_Toddlers
Odd_Toddlers
StarStarStarStar
That's rad. Uhmm the only way I think you can convince them is by just telling them you really enjoy pogosticking and then just ask them if they can get ya one.

.____.

Posted By:
Nimsajeay
Nimsajeay
StarStarStarStarStar

"Odd_Toddlers" wrote:

That's rad. Uhmm the only way I think you can convince them is by just telling them you really enjoy pogosticking and then just ask them if they can get ya one.

Yeah, I guess so.  But I doubt without persuasion they would get me one.  Those things are a parent's nightmare.  (Lost teeth, broken arm, etc. xD)

All new users please search "Saveyou's unhelpful guide to KW", it will teach you all about what to expect. It should've gotten stickied, if you ask me.

This sentence of my sig is dedicated to Tyco (tycotickles/tycolovesyou), James (HeyThereI'mJames), and the other James (NachozRule) May they always be apart of KW.

Posted By:
bpbpbp
bpbpbp
StarStarStarStarStar
O.o You're only nine and you can do any trick in the book?

"Live long and may the force be with you."~ Katniss Potter

Posted By:
Nimsajeay
Nimsajeay
StarStarStarStarStar