Kw-halloween-logo-small

Archives

Fashion Party Dress Up App Review

May 31, 2013

Fashion Party Dress Up takes fashionista to the next level with their fun app. Kidzworld has the review.

KidECook App Review

May 27, 2013

Learn your way around the kitchen with the KidECook app for the iPhone and iPad. Kidzworld has the review.

The Amazing Spider-Man Ultimate Edition: Wii U Game Review

Apr 29, 2013

Peter Parker's story continues in the video game! If you liked the movie, see what happens next in the game!

Injustice: Gods Among Us: Xbox 360 Game Review

Apr 19, 2013

From the creators of Mortal Combat comes a brand new kind of fighting game featuring all your favorite heroes and villains from the DC Universe!

MLB 13: The Show: PlayStation 3 Game Review

Apr 12, 2013

Get into the swing of things with MLB 13: The Show! Check out our game review for all the details!

The Room: iPad Game Review

Apr 05, 2013

Puzzle lovers on the go have a new app to enjoy in The Room! See our game review for all the details!

Lego City Undercover: Wii U Game Review

Mar 23, 2013

It's the first Lego game that is set in the Lego universe! Check out our game review for all the details!

StarCraft II: Heart of the Swarm: PC Game Review

Mar 15, 2013

The next episode of the StarCraft II saga is here! Check out our game review for all the details!

SimCity 2013: PC Game Review

Mar 09, 2013

Play the game that started the whole Sim craze! After many years, EA has finally made a new SimCity game! Check out review for all the details!

Kinect Party: Xbox 360 Game Review

Jan 25, 2013

Kick off your shoes and invite some friends over for some mini-games with Kinect Party! Check out our game review for more details!

Sonic & All-Stars Racing Transformed: Wii U Game Review

Jan 18, 2013

Sonic and his friends are back on the racetracks! Take kart racing to the next transformation on the Wii U!

PlayStation All-Stars Battle Royale: PlayStation 3 Game Review

Dec 28, 2012

Play as your favorite PlayStation character with all their signature moves! See our game review for all the details.

LEGO The Lord of the Rings: PlayStation 3 Game Review

Dec 21, 2012

The wacky LEGO take on the popular fantasy trilogy includes voice acting from the movie! Check out more details in our game review!

Wii U: Hardware Review

Dec 18, 2012

Nintendo is kicking off the next generation of gaming with the Wii U! Check out our review for all the details!

LittleBigPlanet Karting: PlayStation 3 Game Review

Nov 30, 2012

Sackboy and friends hit the kart racing track! Customize anything you want in LittleBigPlanet Karting!

Disney Epic Mickey 2: The Power of Two: Wii Game Review

Nov 23, 2012

The Mad Doctor is back and it's up to Mickey and Oswald to stop him! This week we review Disney Epic Mickey 2: The Power of Two.

Halo 4: XBox 360 Game Review

Nov 09, 2012

Master Chief is back in a new Halo trilogy! Check out our game review for all the details.

007 Legends: Xbox 360 Game Review

Oct 31, 2012

007 Legends brings together several favorite James Bond movies. Does it live up to the Legends? See our game review for the details!

Fable: The Journey: Xbox 360 Game Review

Oct 31, 2012

The latest Fable game brings magic to your fingertips through the Kinect. Check out the details in our game review!

Windows 8: PC Software Review

Oct 31, 2012

Is the new Windows OS the next great thing? Check out our review and see!

play online games

Candy-100

A great online version of the famous Candy Crush. This is the best game launched...

Big_icon_(7)

Have you ever fancied being a ranger like those fantasy characters you love so m...

Big_icon_(4)

You run across the city in a car chase with the police officers.

Big_icon_(6)

The evil master kidnapped all of your friends!

Ow_fright_ad_100x100

Explore the world or hang out with friends in your own condo. Get a unique look,...

latest videos

Quiz! What Kind of GF Are You?

Your cell phone rings during an important discussion with your BF. What do you do?
  • Let your voice mail pick it up.
  • Apologize profusely and turn it off immediately.
  • Answer it and quickly tell whoever it is you'll call them back.
  • Answer it and get into a long conversation with your friend about the latest gossip. Your BF can wait a minute.