Kw-logo-smaller

Archives

Commander Keen :: GBC Game Review

Jul 04, 2001

Everybody knows Billy Blaze, he's a perfectly ordinary eight year-old kid. What they don't know is that he's also Commander Keen, super-genius, space hero and defender of the Earth!

The Legend of Zelda: Oracle of Seasons :: GBC Game Review

Jun 26, 2001

Doesn't evil ever let Link rest? The Triforce hurls Link to the land of Holodrum just in time to see the Oracle of Seasons kidnapped by the evil General of Darkness. It's Link to the rescue!

The Legend of Zelda: Oracle of Ages :: GBC Game Review

Jun 20, 2001

Link comes to the Game Boy Color in one of the best games you'll ever get your hands on. Time-traveling, Oracle-saving, monster-bashing, puzzle-solving adventure awaits. Read on for more info.

Dark Cloud :: PS2 Game Review

Jun 20, 2001

So you wake up one day and whammo! The whole world has been wiped out and it's up to you to restore it. That's bad. Oh, there's a huge evil Genie on the loose too. Ugh, it must be a Monday.

Armorines: Project S.W.A.R.M. :: Kids Submit N64 Game Review

Jun 18, 2001

Armorines: Project S.W.A.R.M. for the N64 is an action game of marine troopers against huge alien bugs. Check out what Adam has to say about this action game and how to cheat like crazy.

Midtown Madness :: Kids Submit PC Game Review

Jun 07, 2001

Kevin has the 411 on Midtown Madness. It's a driving game where you cruise around the city crashing into cars and buildings. Check out why Kevin says it's not a game for your little brother.

Grind Session :: Playstation Game Review

Jun 06, 2001

Tony Hawk isn't the only skater worth his weight in gold. Sony rounded up the top names in skateboarding and music and packed them into a hot skating game with some serious musical vibes.

The Adventures of Cookie and Cream :: PS2 Game Review

Jun 04, 2001

It's time for the moon festival but the moon's nowhere to be found. It's up to Cookie & Cream to find the moon or there'll never be another festival. Kooky characters and crazy action await.

Dr. Mario 64 :: N64 Game Review

May 30, 2001

The Doctor is in. Dr. Mario's curing all his friends with his mega vitamins - until they're stolen that is. Can you help the good doctor recover his stolen medicines and cure his friends?

Ecco the Dolphin :: Dreamcast Game Review

May 24, 2001

Grab your towel it's time go swimming. Sega's Ecco the Dolphin has come to the Dreamcast and boy o boy does it look good. Ecco's on the job as the mysterious Foe threatens the earth.

StarCraft 64 :: Kids Submit N64 Game Review

May 23, 2001

I am going to talk about StarCraft 64. It is a real-time strategy game where you have to battle for survival. You can choose Terran, Protoss or Zerg armies and play with up to four players.

Kirby's Tilt 'n' Tumble :: GBC Game Review

May 10, 2001

Say "NO!" to controllers with Kirby's new game for your Game Boy Color. You don't need any buttons at all to control the pink puffball in his latest adventure, it's all about the Tilt Sensor.

Spyro: Year of the Dragon :: Playstation Game Review

May 08, 2001

An Evil Sorceress has nabbed a bunch of way-cute baby dragons. It's time to call in Spyro and all his crazy friends for an action packed, fire-breathing fun time on your Sony Playstation.

Crash Team Racing :: Kids Submit Playstation Game Review

May 03, 2001

I am going to talk about a game called Crash Team Racing for the Playstation. I like it because it has lots of obstacles. You can shoot rockets, play in battle mode and play multiplayer.

The Simpsons Wrestling :: Playstation Game Review

May 01, 2001

It's time to lay the smackdown in Springfield. Everybody's ready to bring it on and take it home with this wacky wrestling game from Activision and Fox. Can you smell what Marge is cookin'?

Mario Party 2 :: Kids Submit N64 Game Review

Apr 27, 2001

I'm going to talk about Mario Party 2 from Nintendo. You can pick different kinds of characters, different kinds of stages and there is also a Mini-Game Park. I think it's my favorite game.

Samba de Amigo :: Dreamcast Game Review

Apr 26, 2001

Get ready to shake, shake, shake your maracas with some hot dancing tunes. Samba de Amigo is a kooky dance game for your Dreamcast system. It'll get your feet tapping and your body moving.

Kidzworld's Top 10 Best PSP Video Games!

Apr 20, 2001

Get the scoop on the Top 10 Sony PSP video games, right here! - Page 2

The Sims :: Kids Submit PC Game Review

Apr 17, 2001

The computer game I am going to write about is The Sims. You can tell the characters what to do. You can give them names, make them cook, watch TV, dance, play, go on the computer etc.

Mickey's Speedway USA :: GBC Game Review

Apr 11, 2001

The Weasels have dog-napped Pluto! Mickey and the gang are off on a high-speed chase to rescue the captured canine. Race across America, through deserts, mountains and cities with Mickey.

play online games

Candy-100

A great online version of the famous Candy Crush. This is the best game launched...

Big_icon_(7)

Have you ever fancied being a ranger like those fantasy characters you love so m...

Big_icon_(4)

You run across the city in a car chase with the police officers.

Big_icon_(6)

The evil master kidnapped all of your friends!

Ow_fright_ad_100x100

Explore the world or hang out with friends in your own condo. Get a unique look,...

latest videos

Quiz! Which O.C. Character Are You?

What is your fave thing to do after school?
  • I have an after school job.
  • I like to skateboard or play video games.
  • I like to go to the mall and shop 'til I drop!
  • I am in a ton of groups at school: social club, cheerleading, debate team, etc. - so there is always a meeting to attend.