Back left
Back right

The Tom and Jerry Show Season 1 Part 1 DVD Review

Reviewed by on Sep 23, 2014
Rating: 4 Star Rating

Kidzworld reviews the hilarious animated adventure DVD The Tom and Jerry Show Season 1 Part 1!

The ageless antics of Tom & Jerry are back in an all-new show! Chase down laughs with your favorite cat and mouse duo as they run rampant across 13 episodes that will be sure to leave you clawing for more. All your favorite Tom & Jerry stars are here including Spike, Tyke, Tuffy and Butch. So get ready for adventures that follow our destructive duo as they tear around the house, get into some hilarious haunted happenings as well as mix up laboratory experiments in fun. Why they may even take a break and team up to solve a few mysteries along the way. It’s all in a day’s work for these animated adversaries that are here to entertain a whole new generation of fans!

The Tom and Jerry Show Season 1 Part 1 DVDThe Tom and Jerry Show Season 1 Part 1 DVD

The Tom & Jerry Show: Frisky Business is now available on DVD!


1. Spike Gets Skooled/Cats Ruffled Furniture
2. Sleep Disorder/Tom's In-Tents Adventure
3. Birthday Bashed/Feline Fatale
4. Cat Nippy/ Ghost of a Chance
5. Holed Up/One of a Kind
6. Belly Achin'/Dog Daze
7. Birds of a Feather/Vampire Mouse
8. Entering and Breaking/ Franken Kitty
9. Tom-Foolery/Haunted Mouse
10. Here's Looking A-Choo Kid!/Superfied
11. What a Pain/Hop to It!
12. For the Love of Ruggles/Sleuth or Consequences
13. Dinner is Swerved/Bottled Up Emotions

The Tom and Jerry Show Season 1 Part 1
DVD Rating: 4


The Tom and Jerry Show: Frisky Business


Have Your Say

Have you watched this season of The Tom and Jerry Show?  Comment below and let us know!