×
Back left
Back right

Login to Chat

Celebs cartoon
Posted over 14 years ago

Posted By:

Thumb
Lock
Posts: 2
    Ranking:

Hi,

Everytime i log into chat i keep getting a message saying my account has been disabled. I have emailed the site twice but no reply can anyone help.


Posted over 14 years ago

Posted By:

Default girl
Lock
Posts: 1531
    Ranking:

Hey there,

If you are trying to connect to chat and a message appears telling you that you cannot because your account has been disabled, you are trying to get on chat while it is off. It does not actually mean that your account has been disabled. Chat is open from 12 pm PST/ 3 pm EST - 7 pm PST/ 10 pm EST. By the time stamp of this post it looks like you tried to enter chat too early. Check out the times for where you live specifically, and if you have any other questions feel free to email us back.

Thanks


Posted over 6 years ago

Posted By:

Thumb
Lock
Posts: 1
    Ranking:

make new id my 4 id is blocked its my new 1


Posted over 6 years ago

Posted By:

Thumb
Posts: 7276
    Ranking:

This question was from EIGHT years ago!