Back left
Back right

Order The New Moon Soundtrack on iTunes

Oct 01, 2009

The iTunes order  for The Twilight Saga: New Moon Original Motion Picture Soundtrack launched today with 4 exclusive bonus songs, including an original song from Lupe Fiasco entitled 'Solar Midnite.' As with all the songs on the soundtrack, these bonus songs will be heard in the The Twilight Saga: New Moon movie and are previously unreleased.

In addition, by ordering the soundtrack through iTunes now, you can immediately download Anya Marina's 'Satellite Heart.' The song debuted yesterday exclusively through MySpace, and you can listen to it at www.myspace.com/anyamarina.

Click here to order the album through iTunes now! The soundtrack will be in stores on 10.20.09.

The Twilight Saga: New Moon will be in theaters 11.20.09

For more information visit www.newmoonthesoundtrack.com and http://www.newmoonthemovie.com

iTunes 'The Twilight Saga: New Moon' Original Motion Picture Soundtrack tracklist:

1. Death Cab For Cutie- Meet Me On The Equinox
2. Band Of Skulls- Friends
3. Thom Yorke- Hearing Damage
4. Lykke Li- Possibility
5. The Killers- A White Demon Love Song
6. Anya Marina- Satellite Heart
7. Muse- I Belong To You (New Moon Remix)
8. Bon Iver & St. Vincent- Rosyln
9. Black Rebel Motorcycle Club- Done All Wrong
10. Hurricane Bells- Monsters
11. Sea Wolf- The Violet Hour
12. OK Go- Shooting The Moon
13. Grizzly Bear (with Victoria Legrand)- Slow Life
14. Editors- No Sound But The Wind
15. Alexandre Desplat- New Moon (The Meadow)


16. Lupe Fiasco - Solar Midnite
17. The Magic Numbers And Amadou & Mariam - All I Believe In
18. APM Orchestra. - Die Fledermaus - Duettino: Ach, ich darf nicht hin zu dir
19. Death Cab For Cutie - Meet Me On The Equinox (Music Video)
20. Ulf Bastlein - Wandrers Nachtlied II, Op. 96, No. 3, D.768 (preorder only)

Related Articles: