Back left
Back right

New Selena Gomez Single: Same Old Love

Sep 10, 2015

Selena Gomez just dropped a brand new single called "Same Old Love." The new track is featured on her upcoming album Revival, which set for release October 9th, 2015! As an extra treat for fans, Selena also revealed the track listing for Revival. Check it out below!

Revival Track List

  1. Revival
  2. Kill Em With Kindness
  3. Hands To Myself
  4. Same Old Love
  5. Sober
  6. Good For You
  7. Camouflage
  8. Me & The Rhythm
  9. Survivors
  10. Body Heat
  11. Rise
  12. Me & My Girls *
  13. Nobody *
  14. Perfect *
  15. Outta My Hands **
  16. Cologne **

Listen to "Same Old Love" below!


Pssst ! Selena also revealed that fans can pre-order Revival on iTunes starting now!

Have Your Say

What do you think of "Same Old Love"? Let us know in the comments section below.