Back left
Back right

One Direction New Single | Perfect

Oct 16, 2015

The biggest pop band in the world One Direction released their new single “Perfect” today worldwide.  The track is the second single from their eagerly anticipated fifth album ‘Made In The A.M.,’ which is set for release on Friday, November 13 and is available to pre-order now (see below for track-list).  The epic guitar pop song “Infinity” is also available as an instant grat if you pre-order the album.

“Perfect” is an emotionally charged ironic love song featuring passionate drumming, rousing guitars, shimmering synths and an immense chorus. The song is produced by Julian Bunetta, Jesse Shatkin and AFTERHRS and written by Harry Styles and Louis Tomlinson alongside Bunetta, Shatkin, Jacob Kasher, John Ryan and Maureen Anne McDonald.

One Direction New Single | PerfectOne Direction New Single | PerfectCourtesy of Columbia Records

Made In The A.M. Track-list:

  1. Hey Angel
  2. Drag Me Down 
  3. Perfect
  4. Infinity
  5. End of the Day
  6. If I Could Fly
  7. Long Way Down
  8. Never Enough
  9. Olivia
  10. What A Feeling
  11. Love You, Goodbye
  12. I Want To Write You A Song
  13. History
  14. Temporary Fix
  15. Walking In The Wind
  16. Wolves
  17. A.M.

Watch "Drag Me Down" off Made In The A.M.


Have Your Say

Have you per-ordered One Direction's new album?  Comment below and let us know!