Back left
Back right

Jason Derulo's Latest Album: Everything is 4

Jun 02, 2015

Jason Derulo's fourth studio album, Everything is 4, is out today, June 2nd. The 11-track album features appearances such as Jennifer Lopez, Stevie Wonder, Keith Urban, Meghan Trainor, K. Michelle, Matoma, and pop-songwriter Julia Michaels."Jason Derulo jumps into every track with equal enthusiasm, reassuring voice adapting easily to each new setting and providing continuity across the LP," says Rolling Stone Magazine. The album release is led by hit-singles "Want To Want Me," "Get Ugly," "Cheyenne" and "Broke," proving the triple threat, singer, songwriter and dancer, Jason Derulo, is unstoppable in 2015.

Jason Derulo - Everything is 4Jason Derulo - Everything is 4Courtesy of Warner Bros. Records

Everything Is 4 is available here!



  1. Want To Want Me
  2. Cheyenne
  3. Get Ugly
  4. Pull Up
  5. Love Like That (feat. K Michelle)
  6. Painkiller (feat. Meghan Trainor)
  7. Broke (feat. Stevie Wonder & Keith Urban)
  8. Try Me (feat. Jennifer Lopez & Matoma)
  9. Love Me Down
  10. Trade Hearts (feat. Julia Michaels)
  11. X2CU

Have Your Say

Will you buy Jason Derulo's new album?  Comment below and let us know!