Kw-logo-holiday

You Have Been Kicked/Banned by the Moderator

If you have been Kicked from the chat room, you are allowed to Enter Chat again. But first, review the rules to make sure that you understand what you are not allowed to do.

If you have been Banned from the chat room, you must wait until your ban has been lifted, before you will be allowed in the chatroom again. Make sure you review the the rules to understand why you were banned from the Chat room

North America:

West Coast (Pacific Standard Time): Mon - Thurs; 6:00 am - 12:00 am
Fri 6:00 am - Sun 12:00 am

Mid-West (Mountain Daylight Time): Mon - Thurs; 7:00 am - 1:00 am
Fri 7:00 am - Sun 1:00 am

Central (Central Standard Time): Mon - Thurs; 8:00 am - 2:00 am
Fri 8:00 am - Sun 2:00 am

East Coast (Eastern Standard Time): Mon - Thurs; 9:00 am - 3:00 am
Fri 9:00 am - Sun 3:00 am

United Kingdom (UK): Mon - Thurs; 2:00 pm - 8:00 am
Fri 2:00 pm - Mon 8:00 am

Australia (EDT): Tues - Fri; 1:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sat 1:00 am - Mon 7:00 pm

India (IST): Mon - Thurs; 7:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Fri 7:30 pm - Sun 1:30 pm