Kw-logo-smaller
Main-gary

Contact Us

Kidzworld Media
Suite 202 - 1937 W 4th Ave.
Vancouver, British Columbia
Canada, V6J 1M7
T: (604) 688-2010
F: (604) 688-2015
1-800-668-0071
info@kidzworld.com

Management

Allen Achilles
President and CEO

allen@kidzworld.com

James Achilles
Vice President and Business Development

james@kidzworld.com

Jordan Achilles
Community and Contest Manager
jordan@kidzworld.com

Marisa Chandler
Editorial
marisa@kidzworld.com

Lynn Barker
Hollywood Entertainment Journalist
lynn@kidzworld.com

Rory Wood
Games Writer
games@kidzworld.com

Technical Team

Webmaster
Software Development

webmaster@kidzworld.com