Kw-logo-smaller

Random

Books and Comics
Love to read? Chat here with others that do as well. Your fave authors, characters, books, series or even your fave comic book!

BOOKWORM!!!!!!

Posted By:
Smartrose
Smartrose
Star
Hello! 
I love reading books and my favorite writer is Enid Blyton. Her stories are just wonderful. i started reading her book, noddy when i was 8. And now i am one of the biggest fan of her. i like FAMOUS FIVE and SECRET SEVEN the most. i wanna become like her. am newbie here and will be writing a story soon. Please comment on that.
well if you like romance stories, you can read Jane Austen's bestseller book, Pride and Prejudice.
here are some more favorite writers - Roald  dahl, Ruskin bond , mark twain and many more
try reading these authors books and you will feel almost that y
ou're in the story . smile  

BOOKWORM!!!!!!

Posted By:
shae508
shae508
StarStarStarStarStar
I'm a fellow bookworm! Big Grin I will read almost anything i can get my hands on. i've read the most boring looking books and found out how good they are. Like little women. Thats one of my favorite books its so good a little sad ( wont tell you why ). Reading is half of my life. 

Being normal is so boring~
Why not be insane instead?
Devil

6000th post 9/16/2014 6:13 PM Big Grin

BOOKWORM!!!!!!

Posted By:
jellysoda123
jellysoda123
Star
I LOVE LITTLE WOMEN TOO! yeah and i have to agree it's sad at the end. Go JO AND LAURIE!

And yeah i'm a total bookworm I'm 12 and i'm already reading CHARLES DICKENS, and MARK TWAIN. Don't call me a nerd i just love reading. I have a favorite author since i was 8, too: Diana Wynne Jones. 

BOOKWORM!!!!!!

Posted By:
shae508
shae508
StarStarStarStarStar
Does anyone else like J. K Rowling? she is one of my fave author!

Devil

BOOKWORM!!!!!!

Posted By:
kilian
kilian
StarStarStar
I've read many interesting books and so far the one that really got to me was Before I Fall by Lauren Oliver