Kw-logo-smaller

Games

Cheats and Help Requests
Get the goods or help someone else get through the secret levels. Post your favorite video games cheats.

pokemon

Posted By:
alexanderm_1076125 Lock
alexanderm_1076125
StarStarStar

i no pokemon better im an expert just ask me anything about pokemon

pokemon

Posted By:
LOTR1 Lock
LOTR1
StarStarStarStar
CHARIZARD IS BEAST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Name all 493 Pokemon without looking in a guidebook without looking, and then, I, the ultimate Pokemon Master, shall truly consider you ready to get your first Pokemon from prof. Oak. Maybe Birch or Elm. Perhaps Rowan. I can automatically tell you the best of the starters.

Fire: Charizard.

Water: Swampert.

Grass: Sceptile.

Fire Red/Leaf Green: Charizard. Elite 4 lineup: Ice, Fighting, Ghost, Dragon. Champ has: Grass, Fire, Water, Psychic, Flying, and Normal. My lvl. 46 Charizard, Blaze, kicked Elite 4/Champion butt against them. Charizard has the best Attack/Special Attack, and 2nd best Speed/HP. Blastoise has best Defense/Special Defense, and 2nd best Attack. Venasaur has the highest HP/Speed, and 2nd best Special Attack/Special Defense.

No Johto games that I know of have come out for the Gameboy Advance/SP or the DS.

Ruby/Sapphire/Emerald: Either Swampert or Sceptile, if you want the best ones of their types. Blaziken is awesome, because my lvl. 72 Blaziken, Blaze, was able to single-handedly polish off all of the Elite 4 and the Champ. Elite 4 lineup: Dark, Ghost, Ice, and Dragon. The Champ uses Water, with two Water/Poison (Tentacruel, Milotic) one Water/Flying (Garydos) and one Water/Grass (Ludicolo). Blaziken has the best Special Attack/Special Defense, and 2nd best Attack/Speed.Swampert, the Best Attack/Defense, and 2nd best HP/Special Defense. Sceptile, the best HP/Speed, and the 2nd best Special Attack/Defense.