Back left
Back right
Posted over 3 years ago

Posted By:

Posts: 65

I joined a website, and I wasn't under the age restriction, but I felt guilty so I deleted my account. But even now I've deleted it, if I accidently click 'sign in', it still comes up with my username and some dots underneath (to signify a password). I don't want to tell my mum cause we used to have huge family rows and we would both cry and that's all stopped now so I don't want it to start again. But if she finds out I'm going to be in trouble, I think. And we live in the country so I can't just tell her then scoot off to town with my mates.
Oh, but when I joined another website where you share pics and talk and stuff and she found out, she wasn't TOO cross.
HELP! Dazed

Elfy and Kathy her bestie forever!!!!

Posted over 3 years ago

Posted By:

Junior Mod
Member since:
June 2013
Posts: 8871

It's not a big deal. You deleted your account, so just clear the browser history and saved logins. 

My Art

News Feed

To view your full News Feed please Login using your Username and Password or Register with Kidzworld!

Forum Activity