Kw-logo-smaller

Roleplay Central

Fantasy
Create your own Fantasy RP or join one that's already made!

Rolling Along. (Closed.)

Posted By:
Insomniac
Insomniac
StarStarStarStarStar
I thought of this while listening to the song, "Rolling Girl" by Akiakane/Vocaloid, so sorry if it sucks...I'm not good at interpretation. xD ------------------------------------ We all have problems that make us different. Whether we suffer from depression/emotional problems, psychological problems, family issues, or physical problems like obesity and anorexia, we all have problems. We all just want to know there's someone out there just like us, so we can make friends and talk about our problems, but we don't quite have that luxury, because we have a special kind of problem. We have not only normal problems, but we have powers that we don't know how to control. We're just normal teenagers going to a normal high school, and we think we're the only ones. Until we meet each other. Roles; Girl 1 - Taken. Girl 2 - mayn. :3 Guy 1 - Taken. Guy 2 - Taken. A few rules; Ask to join, and if I say no just leave. Don't ask why or get mad at me, just leave. I don't want any of the characters to have the same problems. If you make a form, make sure that no one has the same information as you, and if they do, please change it. Thanks! This is meant to be a serious roleplay, but it can have plenty of humor without going too crazy. If I'm not sure about letting you join, I will ask you for an example post. I also may skip it if I'm impatient, but will ask you to leave if I don't like the way you roleplay. Sorry, but I'm picky sometimes. D: Don't get all "I'm-gonna-kill-myself" in the roleplay and expect someone to stop you. That's just trying to become the center of the roleplay plot, and I will ask you to leave. No god-modding unless the person playing that character gives you permission. At times like that, it is allowed, but otherwise you're out of here. If you don't want to be a different species, t