Kw-logo-smaller

Dear Dish-It

Friends
Whether you’re digging them or dissing them - here’s a place to dish about your BFF's or not.

how to act around bullies

Posted By:
imunsure
imunsure
Star
Im in first year and im friends with most people but theres this one girl called lauren who was like jealous of me or something. she always called me names like ##### and ####### and stuff and she pushed my bag away from me once and smirked at me like she knew she was better then me and i couldnt react. then my school did a football blitz for first years and my team won. we got pizza and i had to finish my slice in the first year resource area. people asked me for some and i said no and they went away. most people know i dont share my food. lauren asked and i said no. but she followed me. she asked again and i said no again. she then said if you dont give me some i'm going to call you fat tori forever. she then started chanting that. it was mean because i have a weight issue. im really skinny and ive been anorexic and im pretty sure i mentioned that near her. i told her to go away and i went into a corner. she backed off then followed me. her friends came to but that wasn't intimadating because im friends with them because there so nice. she kept smirking and smiling at me and then she lunged forwards and wacked the pizza into my face. i was tacking a bite out of it then so my head wacked into the wall. it hurt and i kinda felt like crying. i then said to her, #### off lauren just #### off and leave me alone. she smirked and held her hand infront of friends and said ohh back off guys toris getting mad. i nearly burst into tears when her and my friends looked at me like wow and backed off. i raced into the bathroom then and found my friends who supported me and one of my friends was going to hite her. after that whenever lauren came near me id run in the complete oppisite direction. people started to notice and they kinda laughed but lauren didnt like it. i wasnt trying to bu