Kw-logo-smaller

Random

Poetry & Stories
Show your creative writing side to other users.

Ageless

Posted By:
DaniellaNicolaStar
DaniellaNicolaStar
StarStarStarStarStar
This is a One Direction Fanfic called Ageless that I've been writing for a while now. Hope you enjoy it! Big Grin

When Five hardcore Directioners win Two Months with the boys, things are bound to get intesnse. Love, Drama and lots of the boys smile

Chapter 1: If there is anything we agree on....

Roxanne’s P.O.V

My eyes darted around nervously. This couldn't be happening, this was either some sort of dream or I was crazy. When WE won the competition Xena fainted and I...well....blacked out. It was too good to be true.....How could something this big and extraordinary happen to me and my best friend. Who were very ordinary? I kept my eye out for a hidden camera or something; I studied my family to see if I could find any faltering in their behaviour. But strangely enough they were really good at keeping the charade up....or at least I hoped it was a charade.....

I clutched my bag closer to me while walking out of the airport with Xena. She beamed ecstatically and I well...thought I was going to throw up. I never really did well with excitement, and being social. But if you took one look at Xena and I you'd never guess that we were best friends. Firstly Xena is the life of the party. She is jumpy and loud and happy and ecstatic all the time and she is never afraid to speak her mind and I must say that has gotten us into heaps of trouble. Whereas I'm more quiet and reserved and not so happy and very obsessive... But if there is one thing we agree on...Its One Direction.

We loved them from the tips of our hair right to our toes. We live and breathe One Direction. Or Well Xena did. I’m more of a spread out type, I love lots of things and one of the main things being One Direction.