Back left
Back right

Read this if you love to write

Celebs cartoon
Posted over 5 years ago

Posted By:

Thumb
Lock
Hi! I'm Vanessa. Not to brag... I am a junior author.I got my story published in a book. Blush Anyways! I just LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVE to write! I like reading too. If you want an honest opinion or some tips reply here with your writing. I would be really honoured to help you. If you want my opinion please don't be angry at me if you don't get something positive. I will be really honest. Add me as a friend if you like! Wink

A friend is someone who knows the song in your heart and can sing it back to you when you have forgotten the words.


Posted over 5 years ago

Posted By:

Thumb
Lock
Hi! may I hepl you?????????????

A friend is someone who knows the song in your heart and can sing it back to you when you have forgotten the words.


Posted over 5 years ago

Posted By:

Thumb
Lock
Roses Are Red Violets Are Blue In Soviet Russia Book writes YOU!!

how how how how how how how how
what how


Posted over 5 years ago

Posted By:

Thumb
Lock
It is pretty good though I would add some feelings

A friend is someone who knows the song in your heart and can sing it back to you when you have forgotten the words.


Posted over 5 years ago

Posted By:

Thumb
Lock
Here is a little poem i wrote , please share your opinion.                                      Title:no i wont! once there was a girl named tiffany,her mom loved to nagg her,brittany, tiffany hated chores,when she was nagged she said,no i won't, the house got dirtier the next day,mom was mad tiffany wasn't afraid, but one day the hous was black with mold and tiffany shouted no i won't, whe would scream and pout,so her mom kicked her out, and when she could come inside the house she had to run back out, the house was collapsed oh no, and it was so dirty that the construction workers said,no i wont!   write back smile

I AM CHOCO.LUV AND I APROVE OF THIS FORUM POST!
OHHHHHHHH!





THIS FORUM IS CERTIFIED AWESOME! DON'T BELEIVE ME, CHECK OUT THE STAMP!

OH YEAH!


Posted over 5 years ago

Posted By:

Thumb
Lock
Roses are red Violets are blue In Soviet Russia Poem writes YOU!!

how how how how how how how how
what how


Posted over 5 years ago

Posted By:

Thumb
Lock
Dear choco.luv,           I really like your poem but I would work on the punctuation otherwise I really like the idea and the poem

A friend is someone who knows the song in your heart and can sing it back to you when you have forgotten the words.


Posted over 5 years ago

Posted By:

Thumb
Lock
THANKS! ^.^

I AM CHOCO.LUV AND I APROVE OF THIS FORUM POST!
OHHHHHHHH!





THIS FORUM IS CERTIFIED AWESOME! DON'T BELEIVE ME, CHECK OUT THE STAMP!

OH YEAH!


Posted over 5 years ago

Posted By:

Thumb
Posts: 13337

"Vanessa Shay" wrote:

Hi! I'm Vanessa. Not to brag... I am a junior author.I got my story published in a book. Blush  
What's the name of the book?

ur mem


Posted over 5 years ago

Posted By:

Thumb
Lock
The book is enitled Talented. If you want to have a look on it, it will release in December 2012. You will have to wait if you wanted to read it!

A friend is someone who knows the song in your heart and can sing it back to you when you have forgotten the words.


News Feed

To view your full News Feed please Login using your Username and Password or Register with Kidzworld!

Forum Activity