Kw-logo-smaller

Random

Poetry & Stories
Show your creative writing side to other users.

Read this if you love to write

Posted By:
Vanessa Shay
Vanessa Shay
Member since:
June, 2012
StarStarStar
Status: Offline
Posts: 44
Hi! I'm Vanessa. Not to brag... I am a junior author.I got my story published in a book. Blush Anyways! I just LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVE to write! I like reading too. If you want an honest opinion or some tips reply here with your writing. I would be really honoured to help you. If you want my opinion please don't be angry at me if you don't get something positive. I will be really honest. Add me as a friend if you like! Wink

A friend is someone who knows the song in your heart and can sing it back to you when you have forgotten the words.


Read this if you love to write

Posted By:
Vanessa Shay
Vanessa Shay
Member since:
June, 2012
StarStarStar
Status: Offline
Posts: 44
Hi! may I hepl you?????????????

A friend is someone who knows the song in your heart and can sing it back to you when you have forgotten the words.


Read this if you love to write

Posted By:
Maria Beilschmidt_2247950 Lock
Maria Beilschmidt_2247950
Member since:
September, 2012
StarStarStarStarStar
Status: Offline
Posts: 4481
Roses Are Red Violets Are Blue In Soviet Russia Book writes YOU!!

how how how how how how how how
what how


Read this if you love to write

Posted By:
Vanessa Shay
Vanessa Shay
Member since:
June, 2012
StarStarStar
Status: Offline
Posts: 44
It is pretty good though I would add some feelings

A friend is someone who knows the song in your heart and can sing it back to you when you have forgotten the words.


Read this if you love to write

Posted By:
choco.luv
choco.luv
Member since:
September, 2012
StarStarStarStar
Status: Offline
Posts: 331
Here is a little poem i wrote , please share your opinion.                                      Title:no i wont! once there was a girl named tiffany,her mom loved to nagg her,brittany, tiffany hated chores,when she was nagged she said,no i won't, the house got dirtier the next day,mom was mad tiffany wasn't afraid, but one day the hous was black with mold and tiffany shouted no i won't, whe would scream and pout,so her mom kicked her out, and when she could come inside the house she had to run back out, the house was collapsed oh no, and it was so dirty that the construction workers said,no i wont!   write back smile

I AM CHOCO.LUV AND I APROVE OF THIS FORUM POST!
OHHHHHHHH!





THIS FORUM IS CERTIFIED AWESOME! DON'T BELEIVE ME, CHECK OUT THE STAMP!

OH YEAH!


Read this if you love to write

Posted By:
Maria Beilschmidt_2247950 Lock
Maria Beilschmidt_2247950
Member since:
September, 2012
StarStarStarStarStar
Status: Offline
Posts: 4481
Roses are red Violets are blue In Soviet Russia Poem writes YOU!!

how how how how how how how how
what how


Read this if you love to write

Posted By:
Vanessa Shay
Vanessa Shay
Member since:
June, 2012
StarStarStar
Status: Offline
Posts: 44
Dear choco.luv,           I really like your poem but I would work on the punctuation otherwise I really like the idea and the poem

A friend is someone who knows the song in your heart and can sing it back to you when you have forgotten the words.


Read this if you love to write

Posted By:
choco.luv
choco.luv
Member since:
September, 2012
StarStarStarStar
Status: Offline
Posts: 331
THANKS! ^.^

I AM CHOCO.LUV AND I APROVE OF THIS FORUM POST!
OHHHHHHHH!





THIS FORUM IS CERTIFIED AWESOME! DON'T BELEIVE ME, CHECK OUT THE STAMP!

OH YEAH!


Read this if you love to write

Posted By:
iamalive
iamalive
Member since:
August, 2011
StarStarStarStarStar
Status: Offline
Posts: 13118

"Vanessa Shay" wrote:

Hi! I'm Vanessa. Not to brag... I am a junior author.I got my story published in a book. Blush  
What's the name of the book?

trippy m8


Read this if you love to write

Posted By:
Vanessa Shay
Vanessa Shay
Member since:
June, 2012
StarStarStar
Status: Offline
Posts: 44
The book is enitled Talented. If you want to have a look on it, it will release in December 2012. You will have to wait if you wanted to read it!

A friend is someone who knows the song in your heart and can sing it back to you when you have forgotten the words.


← Previous 1 3

play online games

Candy-100

A great online version of the famous Candy Crush. This is the best game launched...

Big_icon_(7)

Have you ever fancied being a ranger like those fantasy characters you love so m...

Hour-of-code-tumb

Millions of Students will be doing an Hour of Code with Tynker December 8th-14th...

Big_icon_(4)

You run across the city in a car chase with the police officers.

Big_icon_(6)

The evil master kidnapped all of your friends!

latest forum posts

Last one to say rock wins-moved

Last One To Say Pie Wins! c;-moved

Last one to say rock wins-moved

Countdown from 1000!

Country and time game

Names from A to Z

latest videos