x

Meet New Friends!

Recommended friends are based on your interests. Make sure they are up to date.

Friends
Kw-logo-smaller

Random

← Previous 1 3
Posted By:
Vanessa Shay
Vanessa Shay
Member since:
June 2012
Status:
Offline

Posts: 44
StarStarStar
Hi! I'm Vanessa. Not to brag... I am a junior author.I got my story published in a book. Blush Anyways! I just LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVE to write! I like reading too. If you want an honest opinion or some tips reply here with your writing. I would be really honoured to help you. If you want my opinion please don't be angry at me if you don't get something positive. I will be really honest. Add me as a friend if you like! Wink

A friend is someone who knows the song in your heart and can sing it back to you when you have forgotten the words.


Posted By:
Vanessa Shay
Vanessa Shay
Member since:
June 2012
Status:
Offline

Posts: 44
StarStarStar
Hi! may I hepl you?????????????

A friend is someone who knows the song in your heart and can sing it back to you when you have forgotten the words.


Posted By:
Maria Beilschmidt_2247950 Lock
Maria Beilschmidt_2247950
Member since:
September 2012
Status:
Offline

Posts: 4481
StarStarStarStarStar
Roses Are Red Violets Are Blue In Soviet Russia Book writes YOU!!

how how how how how how how how
what how


Posted By:
Vanessa Shay
Vanessa Shay
Member since:
June 2012
Status:
Offline

Posts: 44
StarStarStar
It is pretty good though I would add some feelings

A friend is someone who knows the song in your heart and can sing it back to you when you have forgotten the words.


Posted By:
choco.luv
choco.luv
Member since:
September 2012
Status:
Offline

Posts: 331
StarStarStarStar
Here is a little poem i wrote , please share your opinion.                                      Title:no i wont! once there was a girl named tiffany,her mom loved to nagg her,brittany, tiffany hated chores,when she was nagged she said,no i won't, the house got dirtier the next day,mom was mad tiffany wasn't afraid, but one day the hous was black with mold and tiffany shouted no i won't, whe would scream and pout,so her mom kicked her out, and when she could come inside the house she had to run back out, the house was collapsed oh no, and it was so dirty that the construction workers said,no i wont!   write back smile

I AM CHOCO.LUV AND I APROVE OF THIS FORUM POST!
OHHHHHHHH!





THIS FORUM IS CERTIFIED AWESOME! DON'T BELEIVE ME, CHECK OUT THE STAMP!

OH YEAH!


Posted By:
Maria Beilschmidt_2247950 Lock
Maria Beilschmidt_2247950
Member since:
September 2012
Status:
Offline

Posts: 4481
StarStarStarStarStar
Roses are red Violets are blue In Soviet Russia Poem writes YOU!!

how how how how how how how how
what how


Posted By:
Vanessa Shay
Vanessa Shay
Member since:
June 2012
Status:
Offline

Posts: 44
StarStarStar
Dear choco.luv,           I really like your poem but I would work on the punctuation otherwise I really like the idea and the poem

A friend is someone who knows the song in your heart and can sing it back to you when you have forgotten the words.


Posted By:
choco.luv
choco.luv
Member since:
September 2012
Status:
Offline

Posts: 331
StarStarStarStar
THANKS! ^.^

I AM CHOCO.LUV AND I APROVE OF THIS FORUM POST!
OHHHHHHHH!





THIS FORUM IS CERTIFIED AWESOME! DON'T BELEIVE ME, CHECK OUT THE STAMP!

OH YEAH!


Posted By:
iamalive
iamalive
Member since:
August 2011
Status:
Offline

Posts: 13296
StarStarStarStarStar

"Vanessa Shay" wrote:

Hi! I'm Vanessa. Not to brag... I am a junior author.I got my story published in a book. Blush  
What's the name of the book?

ur mem


Posted By:
Vanessa Shay
Vanessa Shay
Member since:
June 2012
Status:
Offline

Posts: 44
StarStarStar
The book is enitled Talented. If you want to have a look on it, it will release in December 2012. You will have to wait if you wanted to read it!

A friend is someone who knows the song in your heart and can sing it back to you when you have forgotten the words.


← Previous 1 3

Latest Forum Posts

do you think girls can play basketball

The Banning Game

What is ur fav type of Food???????

Messi Vs Ronaldo

On a scale of 1 to 100 how much do you lik...

Panic! At The Disco♥.

How old would you be based on your battery...

How old would you be based on your battery...

How old would you be based on your battery...

The Banning Game

Latest Videos

Play Online Games