Kw-halloween-logo-small
welcome to: forums > random > electronics > html

Random

Electronics
Chat about the latest Ipods and talk about the latest gadgets with your friends. What is your favorite electronic gadget?

HTML

Posted By:
Flapadar Lock
Flapadar
Star
So I started learning HTML the other day. Anyone else learning it?

HTML

Posted By:
NachozRule Lock
NachozRule
StarStarStarStarStar
No, I'm trying to though.

H3H3H3H3 >:]

HTML

Posted By:
iJackie Lock
iJackie
StarStarStarStarStar
Wow. I don't think I've ever seen a post with a colored title.

>‿‿◕

HTML

Posted By:
T-hunter Lock
T-hunter
StarStarStar
I already studied the basics

HTML

Posted By:
Math Nerd Lock
Math Nerd
Star
HTML is useless. It's only used for the webpage to tell what the page is, not what goes on it. If you want to actually program, learn CSS or PHP. Javascript is decent too. HTML is pointless to learn, as everything else is far superior to it.

HTML

Posted By:
T-hunter n2.0 Lock
T-hunter n2.0
StarStarStarStar

"Math Nerd" wrote:

HTML is useless. It's only used for the webpage to tell what the page is, not what goes on it. If you want to actually program, learn CSS or PHP. Javascript is decent too. HTML is pointless to learn, as everything else is far superior to it.
Troll 0/10

How many Peta members does it take to change a lightbulb?....
None, Peta can't change anything.

HTML

Posted By:
steelerfannfl
steelerfannfl
Star

"Flapadar" wrote:

So I started learning HTML the other day. Anyone else learning it?
I am learning it as well. smile

HTML

Posted By:
BabyJhonny
BabyJhonny
Star
Column 1 Column 2 Example 2: (Internet Explorer) Column 1 Column 2 Example 3: Column 1 Column 2 Row 2 Row 2 just an example of what i already now about computers, i can already write html

HTML

Posted By:
Arachnophobia
Arachnophobia
StarStar