Kw-logo-smaller

Archives

SpongeBob SquarePants and The Incredibles Game Reviews

Jan 25, 2005

The hit SpongeBob Square-Pants and The Incredibles movies are also video games>! We review 'em right here.

Sony Playstation 2 EyeToy: Antigrav Video Game Review

Jan 18, 2005

Defy gravity and score points by shakin' your butt with the PS2 EyeToy: Antigrav video game. Here's our game review!

Ultimate Video Game Giveaway Top GBA Games!

Jan 18, 2005

For the 411 on the most fun you can have with a Nintendo Game-boy Advance, check out our list of the coolest video games!

The Legend of Zelda: The Minish Cap GBA Game Review

Jan 11, 2005

Link's saving Zelda and Hyrule again in Nintendo's latest Zelda game for GBA. Read our review for the 411 on this game!

Mario Party 6: Gamecube Game Review

Jan 05, 2005

Mario and the Nintendo gang are back on the Gamecube with more party fun. Check out our video game review right here!

Lemony Snicket's A Series of Unfortunate Events Review

Dec 21, 2004

The poor Baudelaire orphans are on the PS2, Xbox and Game-cube. Find out how unfortunate this game is with our review.

RollerCoaster Tycoon 3 by Atari - PC Video Game Review

Dec 10, 2004

Build, and ride in, your own roller coaster and theme park with RollerCoaster Tycoon 3! We review this PC game here.

Zoo Tycoon 2 PC Game Review

Dec 07, 2004

Critter time! Zoo Tycoon 2 lets you feed and care for a horde of animals on your computer. Is it fab fun or a stinker? Find out with our PC game review!

That's So Raven Gameboy Advance Video Game Review

Dec 01, 2004

You don't need psychic powers to know whether Raven Symone's new GBA game rocks. Just check out our game review!

Lizzie McGuire 2 and Lilo & Stitch 2 GBA Game Reviews!

Dec 01, 2004

Lizzie McGuire and Lilo & Stitch are back on the Gameboy Advance with new games! Check out our game reviews!

Dreamworks' Shark Tale Video Game Review

Nov 25, 2004

The fin-tastic adventures of Oscar and the Shark Tale movie are in a video game! Does it sink or swim? Read the review!

Kirby & the Amazing Mirror GBA Video Game Review

Nov 16, 2004

Kirby's been split into four parts in his new four-player Gameboy Advance adventure! Is it fab fun? Find out with our review.

King of Fighters: Maximum Impact PS2 Video Game Review

Nov 09, 2004

Looking for a rock 'em, sock 'em fighting game? KOF has a new PS2 game for you. We give you the 411 on this new game!

The Sims 2: DS, GBA, GC, PC, PS2 and Xbox Game Review

Nov 02, 2004

The Sims are back on the PC. Is this game of virtual families from EA Sim-ply spectacular? Find out with our game review!

EA Sports NHL 2005 for PS2

Oct 26, 2004

The NHL may not be playing hockey but don't let stop you from getting in the game. Check out Gary's review of EA Sports NHL 2005 for the PS2.

Backyard Skateboarding with Andy Macdonald PC Game

Oct 19, 2004

Do Andy Macdonald and other skateboarding pros rock the Backyard Skateboarding PC video game? Read our review!

Dragon Ball Z: Buu's Fury GBA Video Game Review

Oct 12, 2004

Goku, Gohan, Goten, Vegeta and the Z Fighters are saving the world on the GBA. Get a review of this DBZ adventure game!

RalliSport Challenge 2: Xbox Game Review

Oct 05, 2004

High-speed multiplayer racing on crazy courses - get the 411 on whether RalliSport Challenge 2 is a rockin' Xbox game.

Tales of Symphonia Gamecube Role-Playing Game Review

Sep 28, 2004

Ready for a quest to save the world on the Gamecube? Get the 411 on the Tales of Symphonia RPG with our game review!

Barbie Fashion Show: PC Game Review

Sep 22, 2004

Become a trendy fashion designer and help Barbie get ready for Fashion Week in Paris. Have fun creating the fashion show of your dreams!

play online games

Candy-100

A great online version of the famous Candy Crush. This is the best game launched...

1515_gl_kidzworld_100x100_jpg_fz

Intriguing planets, weird and wonderful characters; challenge friends and find a...

100x100_ra_logo_girl

Uncle George has left you his farm, but unfortunately it’s in pretty bad shape. ...

_thumb_100x100

Shoot blobs with different properies to merge yellow blobs. Your blobs can be re...

_thumb_100x100

We have all played the famous game Sudoku, now play it online with this Classic ...

latest videos

Quiz! What Kind of GF Are You?

Your cell phone rings during an important discussion with your BF. What do you do?
  • Let your voice mail pick it up.
  • Apologize profusely and turn it off immediately.
  • Answer it and quickly tell whoever it is you'll call them back.
  • Answer it and get into a long conversation with your friend about the latest gossip. Your BF can wait a minute.