Kw-logo-smaller

Archives

EA's NBA Street V3 PS2, Xbox & Gamecube Video Game Review

Feb 19, 2005

Dig the life of a star basketball player? Here's the scoop on livin' it with EA's NBA Street V3 for the PS2, Xbox and Gamecube!

Ultimate Video Game GiveawayTop Gamecube Games!

Feb 15, 2005

Check out these five video games for the Nintendo Game-cube console. If you want wicked video games, they're here!

Star Wars KOTOR II: The Sith Lords Video Game Review

Feb 15, 2005

The sequel to the best Star Wars video game ever is out for the PC and Xbox. Here's our Force-a-licious video game review!

Ultimate Video Game GiveawayTop PS2 Games

Feb 08, 2005

Find out what the coolest games on the PS2 are - and then try your hand at winning them! Find out how right here!

The Nintendo DS Handheld Video Game System Review

Feb 08, 2005

Is Nintendo's new handheld video game system da bomb? Gary takes one for a spin to give you the 411 on how cool it is.

Ultimate Video Game Giveaway - Top Xbox Games!

Feb 01, 2005

Wanna know what the best Xbox games around are? Kidzworld's got the must have list for your Xbox console.

Dragon Ball Z: Budokai 3: PS2 Game Review

Feb 01, 2005

Is saving the world with Goku in Dragonball Z: Budokai 3 for the PS2 a blast? Find out with this video game review!

SpongeBob SquarePants and The Incredibles Game Reviews

Jan 25, 2005

The hit SpongeBob Square-Pants and The Incredibles movies are also video games>! We review 'em right here.

Sony Playstation 2 EyeToy: Antigrav Video Game Review

Jan 18, 2005

Defy gravity and score points by shakin' your butt with the PS2 EyeToy: Antigrav video game. Here's our game review!

Ultimate Video Game Giveaway Top GBA Games!

Jan 18, 2005

For the 411 on the most fun you can have with a Nintendo Game-boy Advance, check out our list of the coolest video games!

The Legend of Zelda: The Minish Cap GBA Game Review

Jan 11, 2005

Link's saving Zelda and Hyrule again in Nintendo's latest Zelda game for GBA. Read our review for the 411 on this game!

Mario Party 6: Gamecube Game Review

Jan 05, 2005

Mario and the Nintendo gang are back on the Gamecube with more party fun. Check out our video game review right here!

Lemony Snicket's A Series of Unfortunate Events Review

Dec 21, 2004

The poor Baudelaire orphans are on the PS2, Xbox and Game-cube. Find out how unfortunate this game is with our review.

RollerCoaster Tycoon 3 by Atari - PC Video Game Review

Dec 10, 2004

Build, and ride in, your own roller coaster and theme park with RollerCoaster Tycoon 3! We review this PC game here.

Zoo Tycoon 2 PC Game Review

Dec 07, 2004

Critter time! Zoo Tycoon 2 lets you feed and care for a horde of animals on your computer. Is it fab fun or a stinker? Find out with our PC game review!

That's So Raven Gameboy Advance Video Game Review

Dec 01, 2004

You don't need psychic powers to know whether Raven Symone's new GBA game rocks. Just check out our game review!

Lizzie McGuire 2 and Lilo & Stitch 2 GBA Game Reviews!

Dec 01, 2004

Lizzie McGuire and Lilo & Stitch are back on the Gameboy Advance with new games! Check out our game reviews!

Dreamworks' Shark Tale Video Game Review

Nov 25, 2004

The fin-tastic adventures of Oscar and the Shark Tale movie are in a video game! Does it sink or swim? Read the review!

Kirby & the Amazing Mirror GBA Video Game Review

Nov 16, 2004

Kirby's been split into four parts in his new four-player Gameboy Advance adventure! Is it fab fun? Find out with our review.

King of Fighters: Maximum Impact PS2 Video Game Review

Nov 09, 2004

Looking for a rock 'em, sock 'em fighting game? KOF has a new PS2 game for you. We give you the 411 on this new game!

play online games

Candy-100

A great online version of the famous Candy Crush. This is the best game launched...

1515_gl_kidzworld_100x100_jpg_fz

Intriguing planets, weird and wonderful characters; challenge friends and find a...

157262_(2)

When you go back to Candyland, you’ll wonder why you ever left in the first plac...

100x100_ra_logo_girl

Uncle George has left you his farm, but unfortunately it’s in pretty bad shape. ...

_thumb_100x100

Shoot blobs with different properies to merge yellow blobs. Your blobs can be re...

latest videos

Quiz! Which Beyblade Bladebreaker Are You?

You're having lunch in the cafeteria when a couple of peeps nearby start getting rowdy. What do you do?
  • Step in and break up the argument so nobody gets hurt.
  • Move to a new table so they don't spill your lunch.
  • Talk to them and see if you can calm them down.
  • Find out what the problem is and tell them how to solve it.