Kw-logo-smaller

Archives

Disney Princess: My Fairytale Adventure Review

Oct 19, 2012

Explore the world of Ariel, Belle, Cinderella, Rapunzel, and Tiana as a Fairy Godmother's apprentice! Play dancing, decorating, and gardening games while earning gems and getting beautiful items!

Kirby’s Dream Collection :: Wii Game Review

Sep 21, 2012

The loveable pink Kirby is 20 years old. To celebrate, Nintendo has released Kirby’s Dream Collection, available now for the Wii.

Madagascar: Join the Circus! Smartphone App

Sep 11, 2012

Build a Madagascar-style circus and take center ring in Madagascar: Join the Circus! Download the game today for free!

Madden NFL 13: Playstation 3 Game Review

Sep 07, 2012

Time to jump into a new football season with Madden NFL 13! Check our game review for the full details!

Transformers: Fall of Cybertron: Playstation 3 Game Review

Aug 28, 2012

The war between the Autobots and Decepticons continues in Transformers: Fall of Cybertron! Check out our game review for the details!

New Super Mario Bros. 2: Nintendo 3DS Game Review

Aug 28, 2012

Collect one million coins while rescuing the princess from Bowser in New Super Mario Bros. 2! Check out our game review for the details!

Persona 4 Arena: Xbox 360 Game Review

Aug 15, 2012

Pick your favorite Persona 4 character and take on other familiar faces in this brand new fighting game!

NCAA Football 13: Playstation 3 Game Review

Jul 30, 2012

Football season is coming up once again. Get into the game with NCAA Football 13. Check out our game review for the details!

Ice Age: Continental Drift - Arctic Games: Xbox 360 Game Review

Jul 24, 2012

Have some good times playing mini-games with your favorite characters from Ice Age: Continental Drift. More details in our game review.

Pokémon Conquest: Nintendo DS Game Review

Jul 20, 2012

Warlords and Pokémon join forces to conquer the world! Check out our game review for all the details!

Brave: PlayStation 3 Game Review

Jun 30, 2012

Play through the scenes of the popular movie and more in Brave, the video game! Check out our review for the details!

LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes: Xbox 360 Game Review

Jun 30, 2012

LEGO Batman is back! And this time he's got some super friends with him! Check out our game review for all the details!

Madagascar 3: The Video Game :: Wii Game Review

Jun 12, 2012

Go on a wild adventure through Europe with the entire cast of Madagascar in Madagascar 3: The Video Game. Kidzworld has the Wii game review.

Mario Tennis Open: Nintendo 3DS Game Review

Jun 08, 2012

Mario and his friends are back on the courts where love means nothing! Read our game review for all the info!

Kinect Rush: A Disney Pixar Adventure: Xbox 360 Game Review

Mar 30, 2012

Jump right into your favorite Disney Pixar movies in Kinect Rush: A Disney Pixar Adventure! See our game review for the full details!

MLB 12: The Show: PlayStation 3 Game Review

Mar 23, 2012

It's almost time for baseball! Get into the swing of things with MLB 12: The Show. Check out our game review for the details!

PlayStation Vita: Hardware Review

Mar 23, 2012

The next generation handheld is finally here! But should you shell out for a PS Vita? Read our review and see!

Mario Party 9: Wii Game Review

Mar 16, 2012

It's time to party! Mario and his friends hit the dice in a brand new multiplayer party game! Check out our game review for the full details!

PokePark 2: Wonders Beyond: Wii Game Review

Mar 12, 2012

Choose your favorite starter Pokemon and explore the attractions and mini-games of the PokePark! Check out our game review for more details!

Tap the Frog 2 :: iPhone Game Review

Mar 11, 2012

Join the frog as he embarks on the adventure of a lifetime in Tap the Frog 2 for the iPhone, iPad and iPod. Kidzworld has the game review.

play online games

Candy-100

A great online version of the famous Candy Crush. This is the best game launched...

1515_gl_kidzworld_100x100_jpg_fz

Intriguing planets, weird and wonderful characters; challenge friends and find a...

157262_(2)

When you go back to Candyland, you’ll wonder why you ever left in the first plac...

100x100_ra_logo_girl

Uncle George has left you his farm, but unfortunately it’s in pretty bad shape. ...

_thumb_100x100

Shoot blobs with different properies to merge yellow blobs. Your blobs can be re...

latest videos

Quiz! Which O.C. Character Are You?

What is your fave thing to do after school?
  • I have an after school job.
  • I like to skateboard or play video games.
  • I like to go to the mall and shop 'til I drop!
  • I am in a ton of groups at school: social club, cheerleading, debate team, etc. - so there is always a meeting to attend.