Kw-halloween-logo-small

Archives

Rocksmith: PC Game Review

Oct 31, 2012

It's been a long year, but Rocksmith for PC is finally out! Play on any guitar and learn or record! Check out our game review for the details!

Pokemon Black and White 2: Nintendo DS Game Review

Oct 31, 2012

It's time to revisit Unova in Pokemon Black and White 2! Check out our game review for all the details

Disney Princess: My Fairytale Adventure Review

Oct 19, 2012

Explore the world of Ariel, Belle, Cinderella, Rapunzel, and Tiana as a Fairy Godmother's apprentice! Play dancing, decorating, and gardening games while earning gems and getting beautiful items!

Kirby’s Dream Collection :: Wii Game Review

Sep 21, 2012

The loveable pink Kirby is 20 years old. To celebrate, Nintendo has released Kirby’s Dream Collection, available now for the Wii.

Madagascar: Join the Circus! Smartphone App

Sep 11, 2012

Build a Madagascar-style circus and take center ring in Madagascar: Join the Circus! Download the game today for free!

Madden NFL 13: Playstation 3 Game Review

Sep 07, 2012

Time to jump into a new football season with Madden NFL 13! Check our game review for the full details!

Transformers: Fall of Cybertron: Playstation 3 Game Review

Aug 28, 2012

The war between the Autobots and Decepticons continues in Transformers: Fall of Cybertron! Check out our game review for the details!

New Super Mario Bros. 2: Nintendo 3DS Game Review

Aug 28, 2012

Collect one million coins while rescuing the princess from Bowser in New Super Mario Bros. 2! Check out our game review for the details!

Persona 4 Arena: Xbox 360 Game Review

Aug 15, 2012

Pick your favorite Persona 4 character and take on other familiar faces in this brand new fighting game!

NCAA Football 13: Playstation 3 Game Review

Jul 30, 2012

Football season is coming up once again. Get into the game with NCAA Football 13. Check out our game review for the details!

Ice Age: Continental Drift - Arctic Games: Xbox 360 Game Review

Jul 24, 2012

Have some good times playing mini-games with your favorite characters from Ice Age: Continental Drift. More details in our game review.

Pokémon Conquest: Nintendo DS Game Review

Jul 20, 2012

Warlords and Pokémon join forces to conquer the world! Check out our game review for all the details!

Brave: PlayStation 3 Game Review

Jun 30, 2012

Play through the scenes of the popular movie and more in Brave, the video game! Check out our review for the details!

LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes: Xbox 360 Game Review

Jun 30, 2012

LEGO Batman is back! And this time he's got some super friends with him! Check out our game review for all the details!

Madagascar 3: The Video Game :: Wii Game Review

Jun 12, 2012

Go on a wild adventure through Europe with the entire cast of Madagascar in Madagascar 3: The Video Game. Kidzworld has the Wii game review.

Mario Tennis Open: Nintendo 3DS Game Review

Jun 08, 2012

Mario and his friends are back on the courts where love means nothing! Read our game review for all the info!

Kinect Rush: A Disney Pixar Adventure: Xbox 360 Game Review

Mar 30, 2012

Jump right into your favorite Disney Pixar movies in Kinect Rush: A Disney Pixar Adventure! See our game review for the full details!

MLB 12: The Show: PlayStation 3 Game Review

Mar 23, 2012

It's almost time for baseball! Get into the swing of things with MLB 12: The Show. Check out our game review for the details!

PlayStation Vita: Hardware Review

Mar 23, 2012

The next generation handheld is finally here! But should you shell out for a PS Vita? Read our review and see!

Mario Party 9: Wii Game Review

Mar 16, 2012

It's time to party! Mario and his friends hit the dice in a brand new multiplayer party game! Check out our game review for the full details!

play online games

Candy-100

A great online version of the famous Candy Crush. This is the best game launched...

Big_icon_(7)

Have you ever fancied being a ranger like those fantasy characters you love so m...

Big_icon_(4)

You run across the city in a car chase with the police officers.

Big_icon_(6)

The evil master kidnapped all of your friends!

Ow_fright_ad_100x100

Explore the world or hang out with friends in your own condo. Get a unique look,...

latest videos

Quiz! Which O.C. Character Are You?

What is your fave thing to do after school?
  • I have an after school job.
  • I like to skateboard or play video games.
  • I like to go to the mall and shop 'til I drop!
  • I am in a ton of groups at school: social club, cheerleading, debate team, etc. - so there is always a meeting to attend.