Kw-halloween-logo-small

Archives

Hamtaro: Ham-Hams Unite GBC Review

Jun 24, 2003

Gary reviews Hamtaro's adventures in the Nintendo video game Hamtaro: Ham-Hams Unite! for the Gameboy Color.

Rugrats Go Wild PC Review

Jun 17, 2003

The Rugrats are lost in the jungle in the PC video game, The Rugrats Go Wild. Gary reviews the Rugrats' jungle adventures here!

Digimon BattleSpirit: GBA Game Review

Jun 11, 2003

Digimon hits the Nintendo Game Boy Advance with Digimon BattleSpirit! Does this game Digivolve to the next level or Digi-suck?

Hamtaro: Ham-Ham Heartbreak GBA Review

Jun 04, 2003

Hamtaro and the Ham-Hams are in Gas-P on the Nintendo GBA. Is saving the Ham-Ham's love from Spat the all-fibber fun or a flop?

GBA - Disney/Pixar's Finding Nemo

May 16, 2003

Nemo's up to his gills in adventure in Disney/Pixar's Finding Nemo for the GBA. Is this fishy adventure a flop? Find out here!

NBA Street Vol. 2 Video Game Review

May 08, 2003

Get your game on with NBA Street vol. 2 for the PS2, Xbox and Gamecube. Is this slam-dunkin' b-ball game of any good? Find out!

Disney Princess GBA Review

May 02, 2003

Disney's cartoon princesses are chillin' on the Nintendo Gameboy Advance. Is this video game worth checking out? Find out!

The Lost Vikings GBA

Apr 25, 2003

Blizzard is famous for Warcraft, Starcraft and Diablo but, back when your 'rents were young, they made this Viking puzzle game.

Dragon Ball Z: Ultimate Battle 22 :: Playstation Game Review

Apr 16, 2003

Goku and friends are gettin' ready to battle in Dragon Ball Z: Ultimate Battle 22 for the Playstation 1. Read the review here!

World Tour Soccer 2003 :: PS2 Game Review

Apr 14, 2003

The world's most popular sport has teamed up with Playstation 2 to deliver a game that's cooler than a no-look bicycle kick.

My Street Party :: PS2 Game Review

Apr 11, 2003

The My Street video game, for the PS2, lets you play games with your friends, or even online. Is My Street a cool place to hang?

Amplitude :: PS2 Video Game

Apr 03, 2003

What PS2 video game tests your DJ skills with music from P!nk, blink 182, Papa Roach and more? Amplitude! Read a review here!

Pokemon Ruby and Sapphire :: GBA Game Reviews

Mar 27, 2003

Kidzworld has reviews for the new Pokemon Ruby and Pokemon Sapphire video games for the Nintendo Gameboy Advance!

Crash Bandicoot :: GBA Game Review

Mar 20, 2003

Crash Bandicoot invades the Gameboy Advance with two games. Are they hot or not? Find out with Gary's video game review!

Yu-Gi-Oh! Duelists of the Roses :: PS2 Game Review

Mar 11, 2003

Fight Yu-Gi-Oh! duels in ancient history with the Yu-Gi-Oh! The Duelist of the Roses game forPS2. Kidzworld reviews it here!

Spyro 2: The Season of Flame :: GBA Game Review

Feb 28, 2003

Spyro, that little purple dragon dude, is back in the sequel to the Game Boy Advance title of 2001, Spyro: Season of Ice

Roller Coaster Tycoon 2 :: PC Game Review

Feb 21, 2003

If you thought Roller Coaster Tycoon was the most fun you could have on your PC - you may have been right. Roller Coaster Tycoon 2 isn't as cool.

Monster Force :: GBA Game Review

Feb 14, 2003

Monster Force, from Universal Interactive, brings cute and cuddly terror to the tiny screen in a Game Boy Advance game. Just imagine Tim Burton's Nightmare Before Christmas in the Johto League.

Rugrats Gotta Go Party :: GBA Game Review

Jan 17, 2003

The Rugrats gotta go party and you're invited! The Rugrats babies - Chuckie, Angelica, Tommy and even Spike are playing Rugrats I Gotta Go Party on the Game Boy Advance. Check out Gary's review here!

Rugrats Gotta Go Party :: GBA game review

Jan 16, 2003

The Rugrats gotta go party and you're invited! The Rugrats babies - Chuckie, Angelica, Tommy and even Spike are playing Rugrats I Gotta Go Party on the Game Boy Advance. Check out Gary's review here!

play online games

Candy-100

A great online version of the famous Candy Crush. This is the best game launched...

Big_icon_(7)

Have you ever fancied being a ranger like those fantasy characters you love so m...

Big_icon_(4)

You run across the city in a car chase with the police officers.

Big_icon_(6)

The evil master kidnapped all of your friends!

Ow_fright_ad_100x100

Explore the world or hang out with friends in your own condo. Get a unique look,...

latest videos

Quiz! Which O.C. Character Are You?

What is your fave thing to do after school?
  • I have an after school job.
  • I like to skateboard or play video games.
  • I like to go to the mall and shop 'til I drop!
  • I am in a ton of groups at school: social club, cheerleading, debate team, etc. - so there is always a meeting to attend.