Kw-logo-smaller

Archives

Disney Universe: Wii Game Review

Oct 30, 2011

The many worlds of Disney and Pixar collide in the free-roaming action adventure game Disney Universe for Wii. Find out how you can join in on the fun in Kidzworld’s game review.

Kirby's Return to Dreamland: Wii Game Review

Oct 28, 2011

Kirby's Return to Dreamland is a return to Kirby's traditional side-scrolling action gameplay. Is it still fun? Read our game review and see!

Untitled Page

Oct 26, 2011

Whether or not you’ve played any other Professor Layton games before, Professor Layton and the Last Specter is definitely one that you should try out. Even though it is the fourth game in the series, the storyline acts as a prequel to the preview three games, making the whole picture clearer.

Fruit Ninja: Puss in Boots :: iPhone Game Review

Oct 26, 2011

Fruit meets fairytales in Fruit Ninja: Puss in Boots for the iPhone. Read Kidzworld’s review to see how cats and cantaloupes combine in this new game.

Rocksmith: Xbox 360 Game Review

Oct 21, 2011

Finally you can play video games AND learn to play a real instrument at the same time! Read our game review of Rocksmith for more details.

Skylanders: Spyro's Adventure: Wii Game Review

Oct 14, 2011

Spyro is back and he's brought a whole bunch of friends to save Skyland from Chaos! Get all the details about this toy and game combo in our game review!

Spider-Man: Edge of Time: Playstation 3 Game Review

Oct 07, 2011

Spider-Man 2099 travels back in time to save the original Spider-Man in Edge of Time! But is this game worth your time? Read our game review and see!

Ico & Shadow of the Colossus Collection: Playstation 3 Game Review

Sep 30, 2011

Two beautiful classics, Ico and Shadow of the Colossus, return in stunning HD. Read our game review to see how they stand the test of time!

Where’s My Water :: iPhone Game Review

Sep 27, 2011

Help Swampy the alligator take a bath in Disney’s new puzzle iPhone app Where’s My Water. Read Kidzworld’s review for all the details.

Kirby Mass Attack: Nintendo DS Game Review

Sep 22, 2011

If you like Kirby, you'll like 10 Kirbys! Kirby returns to the DS in Kirby Mass Attack. Read Kidzworld's game review for more details.

Puffle Launch :: iPhone Game Review

Sep 22, 2011

Blast off! Shoot puffles into the sky and collect as many coins as possible in Club Penguin’s new iPhone app, Puffle Launch. Read Kidzworld’s game review for all the details.

Nicktoons MLB: Wii Game Review

Sep 17, 2011

Nickelodeon and Major League Baseball (MLB) combine in Nicktoons MLB for Nintendo Wii. Read Kidzworld’s review for all the details.

NHL 12: XBox 360 Game Review

Sep 16, 2011

Glass-shattering body checks and goalie fights! NHL 12 brings even more hockey realism to your game console! Read our game review for more details.

Star Fox 64 3D: Nintendo 3DS Game Review

Sep 09, 2011

Do a barrel roll! The classic Star Fox 64 game returns with 3D graphics and motion control! See how it performs in Kidzworld's game review.

Jerry Rice & Nitus’ Dog Football: Wii Game Review

Aug 31, 2011

Dogs and football combine for hours of fun in Jerry Rice & Nitus’ Dog Football for Nintendo Wii. Find out all the details in Kidzworld’s review.

Madden NFL 12: XBox 360 Game Review

Aug 31, 2011

NFL Football is back again this year and so is Madden. Check out our game review to find out how this year's title is!

Bastion: PC Game Review

Aug 25, 2011

Experience a story that literally unfolds as you play through it. Bastion has what it takes to be one of the best downloadable games this summer, check out our review for more info!

Scotland Yard DS Review

Aug 24, 2011

Scotland Yard is a board game that is very popular in Europe. The Nintendo DS version of Scotland Yard was recently released in North America by ThinkSMART Games. This detective game is fun and engaging for all ages!

Labyrinth DS Review

Aug 24, 2011

Do you like puzzle games? ThinkSMART Games has adapted Labyrinth into a DS Game, so you can play this classic board game on-the-go. With features like Adventure Mode, Quick Match, Single-Card Download and Multi-Card Play, this game is totally fun!

Crazy Machines :: Wii Game Review

Aug 19, 2011

Put your brain to the test in Crazy Machines for Wii as you solve riddles, completing chain reactions. Should you buy the game? Read Kidzworld’s review to find out more!

play online games

Candy-100

A great online version of the famous Candy Crush. This is the best game launched...

1515_gl_kidzworld_100x100_jpg_fz

Intriguing planets, weird and wonderful characters; challenge friends and find a...

100x100_ra_logo_girl

Uncle George has left you his farm, but unfortunately it’s in pretty bad shape. ...

_thumb_100x100

Shoot blobs with different properies to merge yellow blobs. Your blobs can be re...

_thumb_100x100

We have all played the famous game Sudoku, now play it online with this Classic ...

latest videos

Quiz! Which Beyblade Bladebreaker Are You?

You're having lunch in the cafeteria when a couple of peeps nearby start getting rowdy. What do you do?
  • Step in and break up the argument so nobody gets hurt.
  • Move to a new table so they don't spill your lunch.
  • Talk to them and see if you can calm them down.
  • Find out what the problem is and tell them how to solve it.