Kw-logo-smaller

Archives

Victorious: Hollywood Arts Debut :: DS Game Review

Nov 18, 2011

Experience a day in the life of Tori Vega in Victorious: Hollywood Arts Debut for Nintendo DS. Read Kidzworld’s game review for all the details.

LEGO Harry Potter: Years 5-7: PlayStation 3 Game Review

Nov 17, 2011

It time for LEGO Harry Potter to wrap up the series! Harry has grown impressively and so has this game! Read Kidzworld's game review for more details.

Kinect Sports: Season 2: Xbox 360 Game Review

Nov 17, 2011

It's time for another season of Kinect Sports! Six new sports are featured in Season 2, but will it be enough to reach the top? Read Kidzworld's game review to find out!

Family Game Night 4: The Game Show :: Wii Game Review

Nov 11, 2011

Your family takes centre stage in their own game show in Family Game Night 4 for Nintendo Wii. Read Kidzworld’s review for all the details.

Happy Feet Two: The Videogame :: Wii Game Review

Nov 11, 2011

Tap your feet, wiggle your tail and help the penguins save Antarctica in Happy Feet Two: The Videogame for Wii. Read Kidzworld’s review for all the details.

Super Mario 3D Land: Nintendo 3DS Game Review

Nov 10, 2011

Super Mario 3D Land brings together 2D and 3D gaming to the Nintendo 3DS. Has 3D gaming finally been fully realized? Read our game review to find out!

Sonic Generations: Xbox 360 Game Review

Nov 07, 2011

Celebrate 20 years of Sonic with Sonic Generations! Has the years been kind to Sonic? Find out in our game review!

Pokémon Rumble Blast: Nintendo 3DS Game Review

Nov 01, 2011

Pokemon Rumble Blast looks to improve upon the original series that came out two years ago. Not only is there a nice story with five chapters, but there are new battle modes, co-op, and 3D graphics!

Disney Universe: Wii Game Review

Oct 30, 2011

The many worlds of Disney and Pixar collide in the free-roaming action adventure game Disney Universe for Wii. Find out how you can join in on the fun in Kidzworld’s game review.

Kirby's Return to Dreamland: Wii Game Review

Oct 28, 2011

Kirby's Return to Dreamland is a return to Kirby's traditional side-scrolling action gameplay. Is it still fun? Read our game review and see!

Untitled Page

Oct 26, 2011

Whether or not you’ve played any other Professor Layton games before, Professor Layton and the Last Specter is definitely one that you should try out. Even though it is the fourth game in the series, the storyline acts as a prequel to the preview three games, making the whole picture clearer.

Fruit Ninja: Puss in Boots :: iPhone Game Review

Oct 26, 2011

Fruit meets fairytales in Fruit Ninja: Puss in Boots for the iPhone. Read Kidzworld’s review to see how cats and cantaloupes combine in this new game.

Rocksmith: Xbox 360 Game Review

Oct 21, 2011

Finally you can play video games AND learn to play a real instrument at the same time! Read our game review of Rocksmith for more details.

Skylanders: Spyro's Adventure: Wii Game Review

Oct 14, 2011

Spyro is back and he's brought a whole bunch of friends to save Skyland from Chaos! Get all the details about this toy and game combo in our game review!

Spider-Man: Edge of Time: Playstation 3 Game Review

Oct 07, 2011

Spider-Man 2099 travels back in time to save the original Spider-Man in Edge of Time! But is this game worth your time? Read our game review and see!

Ico & Shadow of the Colossus Collection: Playstation 3 Game Review

Sep 30, 2011

Two beautiful classics, Ico and Shadow of the Colossus, return in stunning HD. Read our game review to see how they stand the test of time!

Where’s My Water :: iPhone Game Review

Sep 27, 2011

Help Swampy the alligator take a bath in Disney’s new puzzle iPhone app Where’s My Water. Read Kidzworld’s review for all the details.

Kirby Mass Attack: Nintendo DS Game Review

Sep 22, 2011

If you like Kirby, you'll like 10 Kirbys! Kirby returns to the DS in Kirby Mass Attack. Read Kidzworld's game review for more details.

Puffle Launch :: iPhone Game Review

Sep 22, 2011

Blast off! Shoot puffles into the sky and collect as many coins as possible in Club Penguin’s new iPhone app, Puffle Launch. Read Kidzworld’s game review for all the details.

Nicktoons MLB: Wii Game Review

Sep 17, 2011

Nickelodeon and Major League Baseball (MLB) combine in Nicktoons MLB for Nintendo Wii. Read Kidzworld’s review for all the details.

play online games

Candy-100

A great online version of the famous Candy Crush. This is the best game launched...

1515_gl_kidzworld_100x100_jpg_fz

Intriguing planets, weird and wonderful characters; challenge friends and find a...

157262_(2)

When you go back to Candyland, you’ll wonder why you ever left in the first plac...

100x100_ra_logo_girl

Uncle George has left you his farm, but unfortunately it’s in pretty bad shape. ...

_thumb_100x100

Shoot blobs with different properies to merge yellow blobs. Your blobs can be re...

latest videos

Quiz! Which O.C. Character Are You?

What is your fave thing to do after school?
  • I have an after school job.
  • I like to skateboard or play video games.
  • I like to go to the mall and shop 'til I drop!
  • I am in a ton of groups at school: social club, cheerleading, debate team, etc. - so there is always a meeting to attend.