Kw-logo-smaller

Archives

Kirby Mass Attack: Nintendo DS Game Review

Sep 22, 2011

If you like Kirby, you'll like 10 Kirbys! Kirby returns to the DS in Kirby Mass Attack. Read Kidzworld's game review for more details.

Puffle Launch :: iPhone Game Review

Sep 22, 2011

Blast off! Shoot puffles into the sky and collect as many coins as possible in Club Penguin’s new iPhone app, Puffle Launch. Read Kidzworld’s game review for all the details.

Nicktoons MLB: Wii Game Review

Sep 17, 2011

Nickelodeon and Major League Baseball (MLB) combine in Nicktoons MLB for Nintendo Wii. Read Kidzworld’s review for all the details.

NHL 12: XBox 360 Game Review

Sep 16, 2011

Glass-shattering body checks and goalie fights! NHL 12 brings even more hockey realism to your game console! Read our game review for more details.

Star Fox 64 3D: Nintendo 3DS Game Review

Sep 09, 2011

Do a barrel roll! The classic Star Fox 64 game returns with 3D graphics and motion control! See how it performs in Kidzworld's game review.

Jerry Rice & Nitus’ Dog Football: Wii Game Review

Aug 31, 2011

Dogs and football combine for hours of fun in Jerry Rice & Nitus’ Dog Football for Nintendo Wii. Find out all the details in Kidzworld’s review.

Madden NFL 12: XBox 360 Game Review

Aug 31, 2011

NFL Football is back again this year and so is Madden. Check out our game review to find out how this year's title is!

Bastion: PC Game Review

Aug 25, 2011

Experience a story that literally unfolds as you play through it. Bastion has what it takes to be one of the best downloadable games this summer, check out our review for more info!

Scotland Yard DS Review

Aug 24, 2011

Scotland Yard is a board game that is very popular in Europe. The Nintendo DS version of Scotland Yard was recently released in North America by ThinkSMART Games. This detective game is fun and engaging for all ages!

Labyrinth DS Review

Aug 24, 2011

Do you like puzzle games? ThinkSMART Games has adapted Labyrinth into a DS Game, so you can play this classic board game on-the-go. With features like Adventure Mode, Quick Match, Single-Card Download and Multi-Card Play, this game is totally fun!

Crazy Machines :: Wii Game Review

Aug 19, 2011

Put your brain to the test in Crazy Machines for Wii as you solve riddles, completing chain reactions. Should you buy the game? Read Kidzworld’s review to find out more!

Fruit Ninja Kinect: Xbox 360 Game Review

Aug 10, 2011

The popular mobile app, Fruit Ninja, comes to the big(ger) screen on the Xbox 360! But is this HD version worth the extra cost? Read our review and find out!

Bleach: Soul Resurreccion: PlayStation 3 Game Review

Aug 06, 2011

Defeat Aizen and his Arrancars in the latest Bleach game for PlayStation 3! Read the full game review for more details right here on Kidzworld!

Transformers: Dark of the Moon: XBox 360 Game Review

Jul 28, 2011

Another summer of transforming robot battles is upon us! Is Transformers: Dark of the Moon worth your time? Read our game review right here on Kidzworld to find out!

Cars 2: Wii Game Review

Jul 25, 2011

Become a super C.H.R.O.M.E. agent in the new Cars 2 video game for Nintendo Wii. Want to know more about the races, levels and weapons? Read all about them in Kidzworld’s game review!

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hollows: Part 2: XBox 360 Game Review

Jul 21, 2011

The Harry Potter saga wraps up with Harry Potter and the Deathly Hollows: Part 2! How good is the finale? Read the game review right here on Kidzworld to find out!

Spiral Knights :: PC Game Review

Jul 15, 2011

Explore the beautiful world of Cradle in the free-to-play game Spiral Knights! Read Kidzworld's game review for more details.

Dynasty Warriors Gundam 3 :: XBox 360 Game Review

Jul 07, 2011

Dynasty Warriors Gundam 3 for XBox 360 continues a very long tradition in the Dynasty Warriors series. Read our game review to see how well it honors that tradition!

Green Lantern: Rise of the Manhunters :: Wii Game Review

Jun 30, 2011

Based off of a not-so impressive movie, Green Lantern: Rise of the Manhunters for the Wii doesn't have much going for it. Read our game review for more details.

Super Street Fighter IV Arcade Edition :: XBox 360 Game Review

Jun 28, 2011

Super Street Fighter IV Arcade Edition doesn't have much to add to the first Street Fighter IV game, but that doesn't mean it's a bad game! Read our review for more details!

play online games

Candy-100

A great online version of the famous Candy Crush. This is the best game launched...

Big_icon_(7)

Have you ever fancied being a ranger like those fantasy characters you love so m...

Hour-of-code-tumb

Millions of Students will be doing an Hour of Code with Tynker December 8th-14th...

Big_icon_(4)

You run across the city in a car chase with the police officers.

Big_icon_(6)

The evil master kidnapped all of your friends!

latest videos

Quiz! Which O.C. Character Are You?

What is your fave thing to do after school?
  • I have an after school job.
  • I like to skateboard or play video games.
  • I like to go to the mall and shop 'til I drop!
  • I am in a ton of groups at school: social club, cheerleading, debate team, etc. - so there is always a meeting to attend.