Kw-logo-smaller

Archives

Crazy Taxi :: XBLA Game Review

Nov 23, 2010

The arcade classic, Crazy Taxi, is now available on XBox Live Arcade! But is it worth taking out for a spin? Check out our review to find out!

Donkey Kong Country Returns :: Wii Game Review

Nov 21, 2010

Donkey Kong is back, and he is better than ever! The new Donkey Kong Country Returns for Wii is full of challenging levels, nostalgic graphics and a fun storyline.

Oops! Prank Party :: Wii Game Review

Nov 19, 2010

Challenge your friends in Oops! Prank Party for the Wii, a modern take on the classic board game. Read the review here.

Goldeneye 007 :: Wii Game Review

Nov 19, 2010

The N64 classic makes a stunning return with a new face and a new look. But was it better to leave sleeping Bonds lie? Read our review to find out!

Sonic Colors :: Wii Game Review

Nov 16, 2010

Sonic returns to form with a new game that is perfect for the speedy blue hedgehog

Megamind: The Blue Defender :: DS Game Review

Nov 15, 2010

Megamind is back to conquer evil and restore peace in Megamind: The Blue Defender for Nintendo DS. Read the review here!

Sonic Free Riders :: Xbox 360 Game Review

Nov 12, 2010

Take full control of Sonic and his friends in this Kinect racing game. Hopefully your body and the Kinect camera is up for the task!

Clone Wars Adventures :: PC Game Review

Nov 12, 2010

Join the ranks of Jedi and Clone Troopers in the galaxy-wide Clone Wars. How epic is this online game? Check our review to find out!

The Penguins of Madagascar :: DS Game Review

Nov 09, 2010

Waddle your way through challenging puzzles in The Penguins of Madagascar for the Nintendo DS. Read the review here!

PokéPark: Pikachu’s Adventure :: Wii Game Review

Nov 09, 2010

Join your favorite Pokémon friends in PokéPark: Pikachu’s Adventure for Wii as you search for 14 prism pieces in colorful and creative lands. Read the review here!

Holiday Gift Guide: Monopoly Streets

Nov 08, 2010

Everyone loves Monopoly! Most of us have played it as a board game, online or even at Macdonald’s! Now you can play Monopoly Streets on your Xbox 360 - it’s a new spin on the classic game we all know and love!

Holiday Gift Guide: Family Game Night 3

Nov 08, 2010

Family Game Night used to mean breaking out the board games and sitting around the kitchen table with your mom, dad and bratty little brother. Today, Family Game Night means powering up your Xbox 360 and having some interactive fun – Hasbro style!

Bakugan: Defenders of the Core :: DS Game Review

Nov 06, 2010

A brand new game with a brand new story set in an alternate dimension. Sounds interesting, but is it enough to make this Bakugan fighting game a hit?

Kinectimals :: XBox 360 Game Review

Nov 04, 2010

Ever wanted your own pet tiger? Or to motion-explore a hi-def island? Kinectimals is all that and more!

Active Life Explorer :: Wii Game Review

Nov 01, 2010

Get your explorer hat on while you run, jump, play and discover the secrets of Active Life Explorer for Wii. Check out all the details in the Kidzworld review.

Disney Channel All Star Party :: Wii Game Review

Nov 01, 2010

Party like a pop star with Disney Channel All Star Party for Wii. Join Hannah Montana, the Jonas brothers and the rest of your favorite stars in this collection of mini games. Read the review here!

Car Toons Mater's Tall Tales :: Wii Game Review

Oct 29, 2010

The gang of Cars is back in the action-packed racing game Cars Toon: Mater’s Tall Tales for Wii. Read the review here!

The Cages: Pro Style Batting Practice :: Wii Game Review

Oct 28, 2010

Sure you already have Wii Sports, but The Cages adds in Wii MotionPlus! Check out our review to see if that's all you need to really hit one out of the park!

Disney Sing It: Party Hits :: Wii Game Review

Oct 26, 2010

Put your best voice forward in Disney Sing It: Party Hits, while getting expert singing tips from your favorite artist.

Sims 3 :: DS Game Review

Oct 26, 2010

Personalize your character, build a home and explore the neighborhood in Sims 3 for Nintendo DS. Read the review here.

play online games

Candy-100

A great online version of the famous Candy Crush. This is the best game launched...

Big_icon_(7)

Have you ever fancied being a ranger like those fantasy characters you love so m...

Hour-of-code-tumb

Millions of Students will be doing an Hour of Code with Tynker December 8th-14th...

Big_icon_(4)

You run across the city in a car chase with the police officers.

Big_icon_(6)

The evil master kidnapped all of your friends!

latest videos

Quiz! Which O.C. Character Are You?

What is your fave thing to do after school?
  • I have an after school job.
  • I like to skateboard or play video games.
  • I like to go to the mall and shop 'til I drop!
  • I am in a ton of groups at school: social club, cheerleading, debate team, etc. - so there is always a meeting to attend.