Kw-logo-smaller

Archives

Kirby & the Amazing Mirror GBA Video Game Review

Nov 16, 2004

Kirby's been split into four parts in his new four-player Gameboy Advance adventure! Is it fab fun? Find out with our review.

King of Fighters: Maximum Impact PS2 Video Game Review

Nov 09, 2004

Looking for a rock 'em, sock 'em fighting game? KOF has a new PS2 game for you. We give you the 411 on this new game!

The Sims 2: DS, GBA, GC, PC, PS2 and Xbox Game Review

Nov 02, 2004

The Sims are back on the PC. Is this game of virtual families from EA Sim-ply spectacular? Find out with our game review!

EA Sports NHL 2005 for PS2

Oct 26, 2004

The NHL may not be playing hockey but don't let stop you from getting in the game. Check out Gary's review of EA Sports NHL 2005 for the PS2.

Backyard Skateboarding with Andy Macdonald PC Game

Oct 19, 2004

Do Andy Macdonald and other skateboarding pros rock the Backyard Skateboarding PC video game? Read our review!

Dragon Ball Z: Buu's Fury GBA Video Game Review

Oct 12, 2004

Goku, Gohan, Goten, Vegeta and the Z Fighters are saving the world on the GBA. Get a review of this DBZ adventure game!

RalliSport Challenge 2: Xbox Game Review

Oct 05, 2004

High-speed multiplayer racing on crazy courses - get the 411 on whether RalliSport Challenge 2 is a rockin' Xbox game.

Tales of Symphonia Gamecube Role-Playing Game Review

Sep 28, 2004

Ready for a quest to save the world on the Gamecube? Get the 411 on the Tales of Symphonia RPG with our game review!

Barbie Fashion Show: PC Game Review

Sep 22, 2004

Become a trendy fashion designer and help Barbie get ready for Fashion Week in Paris. Have fun creating the fashion show of your dreams!

Pokemon FireRed and Pokemon LeafGreen GBA Video Game Reviews

Sep 15, 2004

The new Pokemon Fire Red and Pokemon Leaf Green Game Boy Advance video games are out. We review the games here!

EA's Catwoman Video Game Review

Sep 08, 2004

Halle Berry wore the Catwoman costume in the movie, now EA has shrunk her down for this GBA game. Read our review!

Yu-Gi-Oh! Power of Chaos

Aug 31, 2004

Kaiba wants to duel you in this PC game. Packed with cards, strategies and more - is this game any good? We review it!

Kim Possible 2: Drakken's Demise Game Review

Aug 24, 2004

Super-spy girl to the rescue! Take control of Kim and her friends to thwart evil on the GBA - we review the game here.

Disney's ToonTown Online - PC Game Review

Aug 17, 2004

Toons are invading the net and they want you to join them to help fend off the evil Cogs! Here's the 411 on Toontown.com

Spider-Man 2 Playstation 2 Video Game Review

Aug 10, 2004

Take on Doc Ock, Rhino and more supervillains as Spider-Man in this PS2 video game based on the movie. We review it here!

Dragon Ball Z: Supersonic Warriors GBA Game Review

Aug 03, 2004

The DBZ warriors unleash furious combat on your Game Boy Advance. Is it awesome? Find out with our video game review!

Athens 2004 Playstation 2 Olympics Video Game Review

Jul 27, 2004

You don't need to fly to Greece to get in the Olympic spirit. Just pop a copy of Athens 2004 into your Playstation 2.

The Legend of Zelda: Four Swords Adventures Review!

Jul 20, 2004

It's multiplayer fun for you and your friends in the latest Zelda video game for the Gamecube. Read our review here!

MLB Slugfest Loaded for the PS2

Jul 13, 2004

Get ready for hard tags, scoreboard-shattering homeruns and plenty of other explosive action with MLB Slugfest Loaded.

Duel Masters: Sempai Legends Gameboy Advance Video Game

Jul 06, 2004

Is dueling with monsters, magic and skill in Duel Masters: Sempai Legends fun or feeble? We review the GBA game here!

play online games

Candy-100

A great online version of the famous Candy Crush. This is the best game launched...

Big_icon_(7)

Have you ever fancied being a ranger like those fantasy characters you love so m...

Big_icon_(4)

You run across the city in a car chase with the police officers.

Big_icon_(6)

The evil master kidnapped all of your friends!

Big_icon_(5)

Tic Tac Toe is back!

latest videos

Quiz! Which O.C. Character Are You?

What is your fave thing to do after school?
  • I have an after school job.
  • I like to skateboard or play video games.
  • I like to go to the mall and shop 'til I drop!
  • I am in a ton of groups at school: social club, cheerleading, debate team, etc. - so there is always a meeting to attend.