Kw-logo-smaller

Archives

EA Sports NHL 2005 for PS2

Oct 26, 2004

The NHL may not be playing hockey but don't let stop you from getting in the game. Check out Gary's review of EA Sports NHL 2005 for the PS2.

Backyard Skateboarding with Andy Macdonald PC Game

Oct 19, 2004

Do Andy Macdonald and other skateboarding pros rock the Backyard Skateboarding PC video game? Read our review!

Dragon Ball Z: Buu's Fury GBA Video Game Review

Oct 12, 2004

Goku, Gohan, Goten, Vegeta and the Z Fighters are saving the world on the GBA. Get a review of this DBZ adventure game!

RalliSport Challenge 2: Xbox Game Review

Oct 05, 2004

High-speed multiplayer racing on crazy courses - get the 411 on whether RalliSport Challenge 2 is a rockin' Xbox game.

Tales of Symphonia Gamecube Role-Playing Game Review

Sep 28, 2004

Ready for a quest to save the world on the Gamecube? Get the 411 on the Tales of Symphonia RPG with our game review!

Barbie Fashion Show: PC Game Review

Sep 22, 2004

Become a trendy fashion designer and help Barbie get ready for Fashion Week in Paris. Have fun creating the fashion show of your dreams!

Pokemon FireRed and Pokemon LeafGreen GBA Video Game Reviews

Sep 15, 2004

The new Pokemon Fire Red and Pokemon Leaf Green Game Boy Advance video games are out. We review the games here!

EA's Catwoman Video Game Review

Sep 08, 2004

Halle Berry wore the Catwoman costume in the movie, now EA has shrunk her down for this GBA game. Read our review!

Yu-Gi-Oh! Power of Chaos

Aug 31, 2004

Kaiba wants to duel you in this PC game. Packed with cards, strategies and more - is this game any good? We review it!

Kim Possible 2: Drakken's Demise Game Review

Aug 24, 2004

Super-spy girl to the rescue! Take control of Kim and her friends to thwart evil on the GBA - we review the game here.

Disney's ToonTown Online - PC Game Review

Aug 17, 2004

Toons are invading the net and they want you to join them to help fend off the evil Cogs! Here's the 411 on Toontown.com

Spider-Man 2 Playstation 2 Video Game Review

Aug 10, 2004

Take on Doc Ock, Rhino and more supervillains as Spider-Man in this PS2 video game based on the movie. We review it here!

Dragon Ball Z: Supersonic Warriors GBA Game Review

Aug 03, 2004

The DBZ warriors unleash furious combat on your Game Boy Advance. Is it awesome? Find out with our video game review!

Athens 2004 Playstation 2 Olympics Video Game Review

Jul 27, 2004

You don't need to fly to Greece to get in the Olympic spirit. Just pop a copy of Athens 2004 into your Playstation 2.

The Legend of Zelda: Four Swords Adventures Review!

Jul 20, 2004

It's multiplayer fun for you and your friends in the latest Zelda video game for the Gamecube. Read our review here!

MLB Slugfest Loaded for the PS2

Jul 13, 2004

Get ready for hard tags, scoreboard-shattering homeruns and plenty of other explosive action with MLB Slugfest Loaded.

Duel Masters: Sempai Legends Gameboy Advance Video Game

Jul 06, 2004

Is dueling with monsters, magic and skill in Duel Masters: Sempai Legends fun or feeble? We review the GBA game here!

Shrek 2 Playstation 2 Video Game

Jun 29, 2004

Shrek and the gang of fairy-tale heroes from the Shrek 2 movie are rockin' out on your PS2. Is this video game a stinker?

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban Video Game Review

Jun 22, 2004

Harry Potter and friends need your help at Hogwarts in this Playstation 2 video game. Is it a fun game? Read the review!

PS2 World Tour Soccer 2005

Jun 17, 2004

Couldn't make it to Europe for Euro 2004? You can always get your virtual kicks by playing World Tour Soccer 2005 for the PS2.

play online games

Candy-100

A great online version of the famous Candy Crush. This is the best game launched...

1515_gl_kidzworld_100x100_jpg_fz

Intriguing planets, weird and wonderful characters; challenge friends and find a...

157262_(2)

When you go back to Candyland, you’ll wonder why you ever left in the first plac...

100x100_ra_logo_girl

Uncle George has left you his farm, but unfortunately it’s in pretty bad shape. ...

_thumb_100x100

Shoot blobs with different properies to merge yellow blobs. Your blobs can be re...

latest videos

Quiz! What Kind of GF Are You?

Your cell phone rings during an important discussion with your BF. What do you do?
  • Let your voice mail pick it up.
  • Apologize profusely and turn it off immediately.
  • Answer it and quickly tell whoever it is you'll call them back.
  • Answer it and get into a long conversation with your friend about the latest gossip. Your BF can wait a minute.